How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neen 11 Aug 2018
Absolutely great experience at bill Bryan Kia. John was extremely friendly and extremely helpful. I know functions on my new Sorrento that I had no clue about on my previous one. Eddie, the finance manager was also very helpful and as before very friendly. I WILL buy my next vehicle from Bill Bryan... Kia Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet 11 Aug 2018
We have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership, nobody takes care of their clients like this dealership does. We purchased a 2018’ Niro today. 5 Stars to Tim Lile from start to finish! 5 Stars as well to JR/General Manager and to Eddie in finance who has closed our previous deals in a pr...ofessional and expedient manner. Janet and Dave Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patsfan 10 Aug 2018
All involved were accommodating and friendly and very patient with us while explaining all the financial options, which can be very confusing. We feel that we did well with our trade-in and lease package. We love our new ride and look forward to getting the it serviced at their dealership as profess...ionally as always. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick 321 08 Aug 2018
Thank you Tim for your great service and knowledge in helping us find a beautiful car for our daughter Hannah!! You are a true professional as well as the rest of your team at Bill Bryan Kia. God Bless!! Patrick and Tracy Braddy
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerryd 06 Aug 2018
His attention to detail was only surpassed by his after sale customer service. I believe his favorite saying is "Absolutely...of course we will". 5 STARS!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh1234 05 Aug 2018
This is the second Kia I bought from Bill Bryan Kia. Their sales staff (Jonathan) and their service depart are very helpful and are great to deal with. This Kia should last me a long time, but if Kia ever makes a convertible, I will be back in their dealership buying another vehicle from them!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy Lou 03 Aug 2018
I was there for service on my 2013 Optima when I was approached by Keith of possibly upgrading. I was at 104,000.miles so I was definitely thinking of this. Since my car was going to take some time, I picked out an option test drove it to work (i don't work far and the runner was busy to get m...e to work in time) which was awesome for them to allow this. Well of course I am going to drive it and LOVE IT. So upon my return after 5, we completed the paperwork and was out with the old 2013 and in with the new 2018. Absolutely love it, Thank you Keith! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb 01 Aug 2018
From the moment we walked into the dealership to the closing of the deal we were treated with respect and kindness. I would recommend coming here to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Special thanks to Tim Lile for your expertise. We love our new Stinger!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon Arnold, USAF (ret) 31 Jul 2018
I was greeted at the door by Keith Fennelly and offered a fresh cup of coffee (and later provided hot dogs for lunch). I explained my situation that we needed a car right away that was comfortable and affordable. He quickly grabbed all the financial details and sent them to MJ in finance while we we...nt to look at the cars. Having done some earlier research, we looked at the Kia Sorento and it is an impressive car. After a test drive we returned to the dealership to check on MJ’s progress. He was doggedly working getting the finance and with our less-than-sterling credit rating, he succeeded! While expecting to be able to only buy a used car, we drove away in a new 2019 Kia Sorrento L model that had more standard features than expected. Keith took care of all the details getting the car prepped and fully fueled plus explain all the details on how to operate all the features. They even transferred the tag from our existing car to the new one saving us more money! Keith clearly understands the cars from an operators point, his Army pilot experience lets him focus on the person's need. MJ understands the finance workings in this area and is not limited to using just the company financing. If you need a car, go see Keith at Bill Bryan Kia and don’t worry about anything else! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DonG 31 Jul 2018
I just leased my first car from Bill Bryan KIA with the assistance of salesman Jonathan Daniel. I was extremely pleased with the experience. He arranged for us to test drive two cars. He was very knowledgeable about the car and literally spent hours showing us all of the features. I would recommend ...Jonathan to anyone. So far I love the car but have driven it less than 40 miles. It has a lot of features to learn about and that will take a while. I don’t have any experience with service at this time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.