How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fred1964 16 Oct 2018
What a great experience! I had a great salesman, Tim Lile. He found me the right car for my needs and it was within my budget. Also thanks to MJ in finance for getting all the paperwork together and getting everything done in a timely manner.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 15 Oct 2018
The team here really made my day and put me into a wonderful car. Ran into some troubles three days after my purchase and they said no worries let us take a look at it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roxie 11 Oct 2018
I just purchased my third Kia from Bill Bryan and I couldn't be happier. Tim Lile was extremely helpful and made the process easy. MJ and Marc were wonderful as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Taxi/2856 10 Oct 2018
Keith Fenelly helped find our 2019 Sorrento. He went the extra mile in getting our payment as low so we could afford our van. This was our second vehicle purchased from this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
B.B. and Phil 07 Oct 2018
This was our second time buying a Kia with Tim Lile as our sales person. Such a wonderful experience! 6 stars! A true professional! It doesn’t get any better or easier than this! Tim is a national treasure!
5 rate
DealerRater
goodi2 27 Sep 2018
Spending your money should be fun! Especially when it's a lot of money. The staff at Bill Bryant KIA made that happen. Tim Lile, my salesman, was helpful, knowledgeable and made purchasing my first new car in 13 years a real positive experience. Go see Tim and have some fun while acquiring ...a great new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bill71 22 Sep 2018
Tim was a pleasure to deal with///made the experience a great one very knowledgeable and efficient worked very hard to get us into the exact car we hoped for///
5 rate
DealerRater
beast717 22 Sep 2018
KEITH was very knowledgeable, and friendly he made buying my car very easy.I would be glad to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Matt854 21 Sep 2018
Jonathan was very knowledgeable and efficient. It took several weeks to finalize everything and he stayed in contact with me and my daughter. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and trustworthy person to do business with. Very satisfied with my vehicle and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
autumnchloe 20 Sep 2018
Jonathan was extremely knowledgeable and patient and worked very hard to get me into the exact car of my dreams!! I will be coming back when it’s time to upgrade!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.