How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fillmore1440 15 Jun 2016
Ron made this the best car buying experience we ever had. He was very patient answering all our questions. He was very helpful in explaining all the different options that were available. I would recommend to any of my friends or family to contact him if they were interested in purchasing a ...new vehicle. Lynn and Everett Fletcher Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
marprov15 17 May 2016
Gemoi listened to my needs to lease my new KIA 2016 Soul. He was able to meet my checklist of wants to my satisfaction and made me feel comfortable during my meeting. I look forward to bringing my car for servicing and knowing Bryan KIA will continue their high standard of operations.
5 rate
Edmunds
Tobyburros 04 May 2016
It was a pleasurable experience buying our new 2017 sportage. Gemoi was excellent working in our behalf. He was kind, fair and extremely knowledgeable about this brand new car. I would definitely recommend Gemoi to my friends and family.
5 rate
Edmunds
hamsterluv 03 May 2016
Dorothy Anglin was our salesperson. She was informative, thorough, and listened to what I wanted. She also explained all the features of the car when we picked it up and introduced us to the service person/department.
5 rate
Edmunds
jgbama1 26 Apr 2016
Ron made our buying experience the best in our 46 years of marriage! Not pushy. Friendly. Helps you get what you want and not what they want to sale!
5 rate
Edmunds
1951chevy 15 Apr 2016
We recently purchased a new Kia Soul from Bill Bryan Kia in Leesburg, FL. The entire purchase experience could not have been better. Ron Stepp, our salesman, was knowledgeable and made every step of our buying process ejoyable. We highly recommend Bill Bryan Kia and Ron Stepp in particular if you a...re considering a Kia. In fact this is the second Kia Soul my son has purchased, Bill Bryan Kia and Ron Stepp are our families dealership and salesman. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Sportage2016 14 Apr 2016
We recently purchased a new vehicle from Bill Bryan Kia in Leesburg, FL. The entire purchase experience could not have been better. Ron Stepp, our salesman, was courteous, knowledgeable and made every step of our buying process effortless and comfortable. We highly recommend Bill Bryan Kia a...nd Ron Stepp in particular if you are considering a Kia. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
ghost120 31 Dec 2013
Dustin R. was a joy to work with and his attitude will make me a serious KIA shopper in the future!
5 rate
Edmunds
trishavelazque 12 Sep 2012
It was my first time buying a new car and was nerves. Plus I had to take along my 3 kids :( I than meet with Ron Stepp and he was so helpful and friendly. He lead us over to the kids play area and offered us all drinks, hot dog and pop corn. Which was very welcoming and totally took me and my husba...nd off guard. The kids were playing while we talked about paper work and money. We test drove the car and fell in love. I was totally blown away by the compassion Ron showed us. It was an awesome experience by far!! To top it off days later we got a call from Randy in there Finance department and he wanted us to come back in and re sign the contract for a lower finance fee and lower payments, YES lower payments!! I can't say enough good things! I am blessed with my car it is wonderful!! If you go in ask for RON! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
ghofrani 14 Sep 2011
The process was simple. I knew which car I wanted. I first received a call from Kimberly, the Internet Manager and then we negotiated online. It was a simple, uncomplicated process. I knew how much I was willing to pay based on my thorough research on many websites including edmunds.com. Kimberly in...formed me of a $500 rebate that I ended up being eligible for. I arranged to show up at the dealership the following day because it's about 50 miles from my home. We sat down to negotiate the value of my trade in, processed the papers and I got the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. Overall, I'm very happy with the deal I got and I love the quality of this automobile. Having never purchased anything but Honda's before, I went into the process a little unsure about buying a Kia at first. After I drove the Hyundai Sonata and the Kia Optima it was an easy choice. This car handles so much better and I love the upscale European styling of this car that will remain timeless. The Sonata just wasn't nearly as responsive and I'm fearful that the sporty styling of the Sonata will become outdated after a couple of years. The Optima's style is timeless and classic European sporty. I recommend Bill Bryan Kia to anyone considering a Kia. My local dealership in Deland, Fl just couldn't or wouldn't come close to the deal Bill Bryan gave me. Also, the sales manager, Humberto Pereira treated us fairly and with respect. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.