How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mikefrom SCGCC 19 Apr 2019
I came in after a local car repair place tried to fix my a/c. Mario Font immediately took command of my situation and excelled.
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 18 Apr 2019
Always satisfied with the service received at Bill Bryan Kia. Alyssa Grillo is pleasant and was extremely sympathetic on hearing of my husband's passing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lonny 18 Apr 2019
My visit and repairs to Bill Bryan Kia Was great Leslie Cox is a true professional she got the repairs done and finished in a short amount of time I would recommend BILL BRYAN KIA to anybody that needs quality repairs and service
5 rate
DealerRater
Merilee 18 Apr 2019
Fast, courteous, and knowledgeable! They also have the best amenities in their Customer Lounge!! That;s about it in a nutshell. Thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Juan Roman 14 Apr 2019
Having a KIA dealership close where I live (Orlando, Fl.), never have I felt so unsatisfied with the treatment and how they deal to a client specially on buying a KIA vehicle for the second time. I been blessed to enter Bill Bryan KIA and specially the representative Tim Lile that worked with us on ...the selection of the vehicle and the term of the payments. We truly felt not like clientes but like family. I would buy another vehicle here on a heartbeat. Thanks and God bless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnC 14 Apr 2019
As soon as I arrived I was immediately greeted and attended to. I was kept informed during the servicing of my car. The waiting area is nice and clean and has good amenities. My service was completed within a reasonable time and while suggestions were given of additional services I may need on my ne...xt visit, the staff is never pushy. Always have excellent experience when I come here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 13 Apr 2019
Jason was very responsive to my needs, and is very informed about the products he sells. This is the second automobile I have purchased from this dealership, both times with Jason.
5 rate
DealerRater
donatk42 10 Apr 2019
I arrived at the dealership on time for my vehicle check-up service and was met expeditiously and with courtesy. I was checked in by one service advisor and was informed that my follow-up would be with Mr. Brandon (Brandon Mealor).I was advised that the service would take approximately 1.5 to 1.75 ...hours and this estimate was very accurate - I checked in at 09:00 and paid my bill at 10:54. Brandon came out and showed me the engine and air filters and explained they needed to be replaced. I okayed the replacement and after a complimentary exterior wash and interior vacuum I was on my way. I will most assuredly recommend this dealership to my friends or anyone else who asks me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Larryb2280 08 Apr 2019
Dealership always takes care of my vehicle in a timely manner, and are prompt with the feedback on the service checkup. I recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Summerfield8519 08 Apr 2019
Friendly, helpful service work performed in estimated time. All questions were answered, especially given update on what has been done and needs for this visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.