How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Mohr 19 Jun 2019
I have purchased 3 Kia's from Bill Bryan Kia. Always treated like a welcomed guest into your home. My concerns are always addressed to my satisfaction. Waiting room is comfortable and well stocked with refreshments. Service Advisor keeps you informed of the status of your vehicle services. Alyssa Gr...illo was super. Mike Mohr Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bucknut 17 Jun 2019
very detailed salesman this. is my third car from this dealership all been a very good experience service has been excellant. dave williams will treat you right
5 rate
DealerRater
Marshall 15 Jun 2019
Will is the best Service Rep I have worked with in over 30 years. Excellent customer service, demeanor, knowledge, and all aspects. Hold on to him! He is a gem.
5 rate
DealerRater
jdb 14 Jun 2019
Because the service was outstanding they comply with everything that they offer and more the warranty of the car is unbelievable they give you complementary lunch and drinks
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley06 06 Jun 2019
Everyone was super friendly and well informed about their product. They didn’t pull all the usual shady practices and were overall a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
David W 06 Jun 2019
No high pressure. Very knowledgeable, friendly. This was the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Tim Lile. Highly recommend As for Kia I have found them to be increasingly well made and comfortable
5 rate
DealerRater
Gino6879 06 Jun 2019
Because the service was outstanding they comply with everything that they offer and more the warranty of the car is unbelievable they give you complementary lunch and drinks
5 rate
DealerRater
travelscooter 04 Jun 2019
Awesome Service!!! (Ask for ‘Leslie Cox’)...If you want the best place to purchase an automobile go to the number one dealership in the state of Florida ‘BILL BRYAN KIA’...Want the best service ask for Leslie...she is spot on...Definitely not a ‘Trumper’
5 rate
DealerRater
mdickinson55 03 Jun 2019
Brandon was very prompt and courteous. Dealership was clean and waiting area was comfortable with an array of snacks and drinks. Everyone I encountered acted professionally.
5 rate
DealerRater
kiagirl 02 Jun 2019
Buying a new car is not at the top of my list of things I enjoy doing; however Tim Lile was very helpful and informative and made the experience easy. I felt comfortable dealing with him and Bill Bryan KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.