How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wayne Eichman 30 Jan 2019
just liked the whole process and all the help. Like the car I picked out with my wife. keith was the best salemen , helpful in every way. I would buy another car from him and that dealer ship.
5 rate
DealerRater
Traveler M 29 Jan 2019
This was another excellent car buying experience thanks to Tim Lile. This is the second car I bought from Tim. I saw the car on the website, it was exactly what I have been looking for. I called Tim and told him the deal I wanted. I drove to Leesburg and the car was waiting for me. After a short tes...t drive I told Tim "let's do the deal". When we returned to the dealership, Tim made the deal happen very quickly. No pressure. If I ever buy another car I will buy it from Tim Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda 27 Jan 2019
Tim Lile was the dealer helped us out. He was fantastic and gave great customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed. I highly recommend Tim and Bill Bryan Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve g 26 Jan 2019
I needed a car immediately and did not have much financial flexibility, that's a tough position to be in. I spent an entire afternoon with Keith Fennelly in sales and he provided patience, expertise and understanding, and we until we were able to find the best car that my budget would allow. That wa...s a few weeks ago and I absolutely love my vehicle today and am very, very thankful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan abc 26 Jan 2019
We have used this dealership in the past for inspections and repairs, and they have always been great! We recently purchased a new car and the whole process was wonderful. From the salesman, to the finance guy all went smoothly.
5 rate
DealerRater
W&D Chadwell 23 Jan 2019
We always hoped to buy a car at a Bill Bryan dealership because we were so impressed with the service department. Well today we did just that. It was an awesome experience - one that has made us even more loyal customers than we were before. Our purchase started with Laurie Perkins as the sales rep,... Tim Lile, who had been recommended to us was with a customer when we happened to stop in "just to look." Laurie was fabulous - listened to what we were looking for and then showed us EXACTLY the car we wanted. After working with Laurie & JR we thought the deal was just not going to work. But after a couple of days and their continued willingness to work with us, it happened and today we have a new car (well new to us). It most certainly was a team effort. Because Tim had been recommended to us, Laurie's work up front was on Tim's behalf. Today we completed the deal with Tim - and he was amazing to make sure we got everything we needed. But I also want to compliment the service team because they were able to put a trailer hitch on the car before we even got there to sign the papers. And whoever details the car does an amazing job. It truly looks brand new, even though it is 3 years old. Then Jason E. expediently helped us through the drudgery of signing all the state paperwork. We couldn't be more happy with our choice - not just the car but especially the dealership. Well done everyone from very happy customers. God bless you all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeannie 19 Jan 2019
The best experience in car buying. Thank you Tim Lile and your team. I’m over the moon with my new car. Your professionalism and kindness was outstanding.
5 rate
DealerRater
j.owens 19 Jan 2019
Tim Lile was great to work with, as was Eddie in finance. The process went quickly and smoothly. This was the third Kia I've purchased from this dealership and probably not the last.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiamiller 18 Jan 2019
Tim Lile and his team are outstanding. I will always look to Bill Bryan Kia for all my car needs. Great relaxing experience and friendly staff. Experienced, thoughtful and just a wow factor. I highly recommend this dealer, and Tim.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jencat01 08 Jan 2019
I purchased my Niro in Sept and I love it! Keith Fennelly was my salesman and he was most accommodating to my car needs. He was very kind,.helpful, and I didn’t feel pressured into buying something I didn’t want. I would buy another Kia from Keith when I need a new car again. I highly recommend ...this dealership! They have made me feel very welcome and appreciated as a customer. I drive 74 miles a day to work and home and my Niro gets such good gas mileage that the most I have spent in gas a week is $24.00. With what I was spending in gas in my previous car and what I am spending now , i am only spending $169.00 more a month for a new car pmt. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.