How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy 10 Dec 2018
Had an excellent experience with Dave Williams . He was not pushy and wanted me in a car he thought I would be happy with. Went the extra mile with me when I accidently forgot I was picking up my new low mile Kia Sportage the next day and filled the tank up on the one I was trading in and he filled... up the new one for me. Nice gentleman to work with. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Wxenos 06 Dec 2018
Dave helped me work out most of the deal before I arrived in town and had everything ready for me when I arrived. Very kind and courteous, he made it a pleasant experience overall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiasoul99 29 Nov 2018
Jason was real prompted of handling my purchase of my new Kia soul.Sale when very fast.He was very nice sales person not pushy sales man.
5 rate
DealerRater
ladysilversoul 27 Nov 2018
our experience could not have gone any smoother. this was my third car purchased here and i wont go anywhere else. they did what they said. good to their word
5 rate
DealerRater
JustinH 18 Nov 2018
Dave was awesome! In and out with a new car in 2 hours! No pressure, no tactics, just a straightforward honest experience. Highly recommend them. update: Disappointed that I did not read the fine print. Car was pitched as coming with a warranty. Asked multiple times if this was some additi...onal charge and was assured 'no this included with every purchase'. Found out later the extended warranty price was added in the final documents I was made to sign and was over $2,000 additional. At no point was there even mention of the cost of this warranty to me. Again, my fault for not reading the fine print but this is just a dishonest sales tactic to hide something additional without customer consent. May have actually purchased a warranty if it was brought up honestly but this deception has left a bad taste in my mouth. My only other complaint was that the hood vent on the vehicle was faded. I appreciated that the dealership attempted to rectify this for my by spray painting the vent, but they ended up getting black overspray on the blue paint of the hood itself. Hopefully I can fix this myself with a little clay bar. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JustinH 18 Nov 2018
Dave was awesome! In and out with a new car in 2 hours! No pressure, no tactics, just a straightforward honest experience. Highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Proudfather,kyle1982 17 Nov 2018
My name is Kyle and Alonso salazar and Marc Anderman really went to bat for me in my hour of desperation. My charger engine blew up and with my baby a week away from being born i needed a vehicle quickly. I had no money for a down deposit. So i called around and when Bill Bryan kia heard my situatio...n they can and picked me up and a few hours later i drove away with a brand new kia sportage. Thanks again guys u really saved the day. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlover 16 Nov 2018
There was no hassle, no pressure, we just test drove, loved it and our salesperson Tim Lile made the purchase process effortless and stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater
MacGurl 15 Nov 2018
Everyone was very patient with us, as this purchase took almost 10 months to complete. Listened and understood our needs and answered all our questions. Super friendly staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vinnieap 09 Nov 2018
Awesome. Made it so easy.????stFf was very helpful. The finance guy was great.first time I ever bought three cars at one place. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.