How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DarianKraeuter 20 Apr 2018
This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased with Tim Lile and I couldn’t be happier. He does everything he can to work with you and make sure you’re left satisfied! He is very respectful, helpful, well educated in his profession and an overall great person! I also sat with MJ while signing paper...s and he was also very nice and a pleasure to talk with. Save from internet was very attentive as well! Thank you all for your help! I highly recommend Tim to anyone looking for a great deal and person to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich123 10 Apr 2018
Serhan my sales person did a fantastic job. Very professional and his follow up was great! He was persistent but not to pushy in negotiations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 09 Apr 2018
I brought my 2015 Kia Soul in (which I already loved!) for an oil change & left with a new, beautiful 2018 Soul with all the bells & whistles, in a great Wild Orange color! Jason was a great sales guy, patient, very respectful & never pushy. Eddie in Finance was also very pleasant & very knowledge...able of his job. Whether I'm just getting service here or purchasing a vehicle, I have always had a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JWilfen 02 Apr 2018
This was a very pleasant car buying experience for me. Thanks to Tim Lile for his pressure free, patient and very well timed and placed assistance and suggestions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiadriver208 01 Apr 2018
Tim Lile was a consumate pro. His only agenda was to make sure we got the vehicle best suited for OUR needs, whatever did. No sales pitch, pressure or loud mouth sales manager...so refreshing! I will refer Tim and Bill Bryan Kia to everyone I know looking for a vehicle. I also will be back again w...hen I'm ready for one. Untilvthen I will continue to love the 2018 Kia Director we purchased. Thank you Tom! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda Renew 31 Mar 2018
From the moment Tim Lile greeted us we knewn we were in good hands. When we mentioned our budget he knew the inventory off the top of his head. Very down to earth honest and genuinely interested in putting us in the vehicle we wanted without settling. We would highly recommend Tim Lile, JR and Bill ...Bryan Kia to anyone in the market for a vehicle. And I love my new SUV! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Flintstones 31 Mar 2018
With our first visit, Trent came out & introduced himself. Told him we were not buying that day. He was most gracious & gave us info, did test drive & still no pressure! Trent is a lot like our grandson. Returned 2 days later & purchased a Soul. We were surprised when we took car home that day--n...ot go back in a few days for delivery. Took trade-in car title back next day (Fri.) & learned that Trent had been in an accident (not his fault) on way to work & was in hospital. Tim was most helpful. He even called late afternoon to inform us Trent had been released from hospital with many bruises. We're keeping him in our prayers. The day we purchased (Thursday) Trent invited us to eat with him for their monthly employee appreciation lunch. We have never heard of such thoughtfulness on a dealer's part! Mr. Bryan--you obviously are a caring person to honor your employees once a month. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hans 27 Mar 2018
Serhan Alkan was very friendly, Reliable and fantastic. We enjoy him as a happy caring representative, Thanks KIA and Serhan Alkan for everthing. I love my KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
Author 25 Mar 2018
We enjoyed our experience with Tim, J.R. and M.J. at the Leesburgh Kia We appreciated their patience with all the questions and such friendliness and helpfulness. we will definitely recommend Tim and the crew to our friends. We will be back! Mike & Cathy Block
5 rate
DealerRater
Car 22 Mar 2018
Keith Fennelly was so personal and took the time to go over every little detail. He's fantastic. Thanks KIA and Keith Fennelly for making my husband's day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.