How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
honeysuckle1982 13 Aug 2017
I went to this dealership because my friend recommended them. I went there looking for a specific car and I didn't leave there without it. I thank Dorothy for helping me get what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
BIG JOHN 12 Aug 2017
Dale Rhone was point of contack on internet that got me to come to dealership.Tim Lile was the car specialist who took care of my needs.he helped me purchase a new truck with great cofidence. also he helped with rear seat fold down adjustment on my 2016 kia sorento.if and when i need a nother car or... truck i will pursage from Bill BRYAN again.GREAT EXPERANCE OVERALL> Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honeygee2 12 Aug 2017
Dale Rhone was my point of contact. He found exactly what I was looking for. Deal was closed within 24 hours. Pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
fillmore1440 15 Jun 2016
Ron made this the best car buying experience we ever had. He was very patient answering all our questions. He was very helpful in explaining all the different options that were available. I would recommend to any of my friends or family to contact him if they were interested in purchasing a ...new vehicle. Lynn and Everett Fletcher Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
marprov15 17 May 2016
Gemoi listened to my needs to lease my new KIA 2016 Soul. He was able to meet my checklist of wants to my satisfaction and made me feel comfortable during my meeting. I look forward to bringing my car for servicing and knowing Bryan KIA will continue their high standard of operations.
5 rate
Edmunds
Tobyburros 04 May 2016
It was a pleasurable experience buying our new 2017 sportage. Gemoi was excellent working in our behalf. He was kind, fair and extremely knowledgeable about this brand new car. I would definitely recommend Gemoi to my friends and family.
5 rate
Edmunds
hamsterluv 03 May 2016
Dorothy Anglin was our salesperson. She was informative, thorough, and listened to what I wanted. She also explained all the features of the car when we picked it up and introduced us to the service person/department.
5 rate
Edmunds
jgbama1 26 Apr 2016
Ron made our buying experience the best in our 46 years of marriage! Not pushy. Friendly. Helps you get what you want and not what they want to sale!
5 rate
Edmunds
1951chevy 15 Apr 2016
We recently purchased a new Kia Soul from Bill Bryan Kia in Leesburg, FL. The entire purchase experience could not have been better. Ron Stepp, our salesman, was knowledgeable and made every step of our buying process ejoyable. We highly recommend Bill Bryan Kia and Ron Stepp in particular if you a...re considering a Kia. In fact this is the second Kia Soul my son has purchased, Bill Bryan Kia and Ron Stepp are our families dealership and salesman. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Sportage2016 14 Apr 2016
We recently purchased a new vehicle from Bill Bryan Kia in Leesburg, FL. The entire purchase experience could not have been better. Ron Stepp, our salesman, was courteous, knowledgeable and made every step of our buying process effortless and comfortable. We highly recommend Bill Bryan Kia a...nd Ron Stepp in particular if you are considering a Kia. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.