How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GrammieAnne57 18 Jun 2018
I needed a car because our Truck was about 13 years old. Jason Elliassaint (sales consultant) was very pleasant and helpful. We were very happy with his service.
5 rate
DealerRater
kwillow 13 Jun 2018
I purchased a car from Tim Lile after visiting several other competing dealers. I was prepared for the typical aggressive sales manuevers that I had experienced at those dealers and from past car buying experience. But I was mistaken. From the initial internet contact through handing me the keys to ...my new Soul, everthing was handled professionally and respectfully. Tim listens to your needs and concerns because he truly wants you to be completely satisfied. He goes WAY beyond what most consider good service. The entire dealership was very laid back and everyone seemed happy, which says a lot about the management. This was one of the best experiences I've ever had in making a major purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
six pack 123 09 Jun 2018
Tim was so nice, and did not fast talk us at all. He did not keep us for five hours and go back and forth to his manager to say he can't do better! Mark and Tim....excellent salesmen, caring people! Will definitely refer, and go back to them ourselves when our lease runs out on another vehicl...e. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Burgess 09 Jun 2018
Tim, Keith and Eddie were all so helpful and professional. Even though it took a long time (it always does wherever you go), they made the wait very pleasant! Both Keith and Tim helped me learn about the car. Keith originally found a car that we liked with all the bells and whistles. When he rea...lized that it was out of our price range, he brought over a car that had everything that we needed for a lot less. We fell in love with it and purchased it. We just got home and The drive was great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adamwess96 06 Jun 2018
I would recommend this dealer to others and I have read the negative reviews of this dealer before writing this. Personally I was almost a victim of some bad practices but this is what you expect from the car industry. Just make sure you ask for what you want and if you don't get it ask again a...nd continue on. That's why I rated Bill Bryan 5/5 because even though I was almost a victim I continued my endeavor and in the end Bill Bryan actually did what I asked and then some. So yes it is a 5/5 but you need persistence, unlike some of these other reviewers. And always read the contract ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 123 01 Jun 2018
Tim Lile helped us 3 years ago with a Kia Soul S+ lease and now the purchase of a vehicle. He is truly outstanding...excellent listener, no pressure, understands the customer needs, etc. The Bill Bryan Kia service department is excellent in servicing our car in the last three years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobbiesmeow 31 May 2018
Very interesting& informative. Great selection of autos.. My salesman listened & figured out my needs! Purchased a Kia Soul & am pleased. The review process is very difficult
5 rate
DealerRater
cseibert 30 May 2018
Just purchased our 10th Kia from Bill Bryan Kia. Love the dealership, the service department. Excellant service from Sales Consultant, Keith Fennelly. Eddie Pereira in finance was very clear and explained everything perfectly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cruze Happy 25 May 2018
I called and spoke with Michelle about a 2017 Chevrolet Cruze that I saw on the internet. It was still available and Michelle set an appointment for me with Keith Fennelly. Keith and the whole staff at Bill Bryan Kia were friendly, courteous and very helpful and made the process as quick and easy as... possible Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smhkersey 21 May 2018
My salesman was Tim Lile. He was KIND, happy, knowledgeable, and helpful. I visited him over the course of 2 days and the second day, he made time for me when he was busy. He spent time getting me the best deal he could, he looked over the car with me and gave me all the details. My favorite thing a...bout Tim was that he was GENUINE. He took time to connect with both my husband and I on a personal level so when I returned alone, I felt comfortable. Other employees in the dealership learned my name and greeted my kindly. The finance man I dealt with was also incredible--we chatted, he helped me understand every aspect, and gave me great advice. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and will absolutely be back the next time we need a new car. I'm also only going to have my car serviced at BBK. Thank you so much, Tim and team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.