How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
H&D 07 Dec 2017
My husband and I are part time residents here in Florida. When my Jeep Patriot had several warning lights appear, I found Bill Bryan and took it there for service. Even though they were very busy, they were able to work me in. Each person that I came in contact with was courteous and helpful. My... Jeep was repaired in a timely manner. Since I had had a good experience there, my husband decided to go to the Bill Bran Kia dealership. He was interested in looking at the KIA Soul. We were greeted by Tim Lile who took the time to get to know us and our needs. He was courteous and very patient with us, as we weren't sure if we were ready to buy that day. He was able to put a deal together thAt we felt comfortable with and we drove away that day with a KIA Soul. He was great and we feel that he is a valuable asset to your team. We would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
H&D 06 Dec 2017
My husband and I are part time residents here in Florida. When my Jeep Patriot had several warning lights appear, I found Bill Bryan and took it there for service. Even though they were very busy, they were able to work me in. Each person that I came in contact with was courteous and helpful. My... Jeep was repaired in a timely manner. Since I had had a good experience there, my husband decided to go to the Bill Bran Kia dealership. He was interested in looking at the KIA Soul. We were greeted by Tim Lile who took the time to get to know us and our needs. He was courteous and very patient with us, as we weren't sure if we were ready to buy that day. He was able to put a deal together thAt we felt comfortable with and we drove away that day with a KIA Soul. He was great and we feel that he is a valuable asset to your team. We would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Whoa Nelli 03 Dec 2017
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable sales staff that cater to customers needs with no pressure tactics. Tim made this usual 4 hour ordeal a relatively pleasant, painless experience. He even took care of transferring the insurance to the new vehicle and had them fax the new proof of insurance.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brownbarr 02 Dec 2017
She was awesome with my dad who is 93yrs old. He got a little hot headed because of the first deal the company offered but she handled it beautifully. She dealt with him like a pro. I can,t say enough about her.
5 rate
DealerRater
Whoa Nelli 02 Dec 2017
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable sales staff that cater to customers needs with no pressure tactics. Tim made this usual 4 hour ordeal a relatively pleasant, painless experience. He even took care of transferring the insurance to the new vehicle and had them fax the new proof of insurance.... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Brownbarr 02 Dec 2017
She was awesome with my dad who is 93yrs old. He got a little hot headed because of the first deal the company offered but she handled it beautifully. She dealt with him like a pro. I can,t say enough about her.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue Wood 01 Dec 2017
I have been a customer of Dustin's for some time. I leased a Sorento; and now have bought a Niro. My daughter, Kelley Bannerman is currently leasing a KIA. Dustin is a very considerate young man. He was patient and took the time to explain all the "bells and whistles" of the Niro.
5 rate
DealerRater
raymond1204 01 Dec 2017
I just recently moved here to Florida and had to purchase a vehicle. Your salesman Dallas was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and made me feel very comfortable thru the whole process. He stated that he was a former mechanic that transferred to sales and his expertise definitely showed. The manage...rs and all staff I dealt with were professional and courteous from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a car. Thank You so much - Desiree Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Desiree Ljungquist 30 Nov 2017
I just recently moved here to Florida and had to purchase a vehicle. Your salesman Dallas was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and made me feel very comfortable thru the whole process. He stated that he was a former mechanic that transferred to sales and his expertise definitely showed. The manage...rs and all staff I dealt with were professional and courteous from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a car. Thank You so much - Desiree Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dyane2018 30 Nov 2017
our experience with Serhan "Sergio" Alkan was terrific!!! :) he made sure that we were taken care of. He was very knowledgeable, and helpful and we enjoyed his stories while we were waiting for finance :) this is a great dealership all round :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.