How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jasper1014 15 Nov 2017
I found a nail in one of the front tires... so I made an appt. with the Service Center... However where the nail was located in the tire, Service Tech would have to replace the whole tire... This left me with a problem, I didn't purchase Tire Hazard Insurance... So the Service Center and General Ma...nagement reviewed the issue and with my loyalty to the purchasing of new cars and regular maintenance customer... Bill Bryan Kia replace the tire cost free... I was thankful and relieved that Bill Bryan Kia had me covered... When I didn't cover myself... afterwards I was able to purchase the Tire Hazard Insurance and have coverage for anything my tires might runover... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Taxesdosuck 15 Nov 2017
We were looking for a specific make and model. We found several in a 3 State area. This dealer was the easiest to work with and beat the other best offers by $1600.00. Well worth the 2.5 hour drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
ThePiper1 12 Nov 2017
Dealership advertises that they sell below MSRP. But the Kia Soul I did purchase showed a sticker price more than $5000 above MSRP. I was able to whittle the price down to the actual MSRP with the sales manager but it was an uncomfortable experience. By the time the dealership added it’s “doc fe...e” of more than $700, I ended up paying more than MSRP. That said, I did like dealing with Chris, a new sales associate. He and Richard spent a lot of time reviewing the car’s features and answering questions. Good sales staff. Just be sure to do some research first about actual costs. We also spent Five hours in this dealership — way too much waiting around. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
ThePiper1 12 Nov 2017
Dealership advertises that they sell below MSRP. But the Kia Soul I did purchase showed a sticker price more than $5000 above MSRP. I was able to whittle the price down to the actual MSRP with the sales manager but it was an uncomfortable experience. By the time the dealership added it???s ???doc fe...e??? of more than $700, I ended up paying more than MSRP. That said, I did like dealing with Chris, a new sales associate. He and Richard spent a lot of time reviewing the car???s features and answering questions. Good sales staff. Just be sure to do some research first about actual costs. We also spent Five hours in this dealership ??? way too much waiting around. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Becky 09 Nov 2017
Very nice dealership and sales staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Serhan was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable about the cars and worked to get me a good deal with minimal haggling. I love my new Kia Soul!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sdmusmc 07 Nov 2017
Laurie Perkins And the entire group were amazing no pressure just pure help for what you want at the price you want I will be back for my next car no doubt highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Sdmusmc 07 Nov 2017
Laurie Perkins And the entire group were amazing no pressure just pure help for what you want at the price you want I will be back for my next car no doubt highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
beebe 24 Oct 2017
TIM AND GERALD WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO LISTEN TO OUR NEEDS , AND HELP US WITH OUR PURCHASE ! LOVE OUR NEW 2018 KIA SOUL !! WE CAME TO SEE A USED AND LEFT WITH BRAND NEW !! HAPPY AND THANKFUL FOR THE PURCHASE !
5 rate
DealerRater
beebe 24 Oct 2017
TIM AND GERALD WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO LISTEN TO OUR NEEDS , AND HELP US WITH OUR PURCHASE ! LOVE OUR NEW 2018 KIA SOUL !! WE CAME TO SEE A USED AND LEFT WITH BRAND NEW !! HAPPY AND THANKFUL FOR THE PURCHASE !
4 rate
Cars.com
Louise 23 Oct 2017
This was the first time I personally ever purchased a car that I didn't feel uneasy or nervous during the whole process. Dave went out of his way to make sure it was such a comfortable experience.... I can't praise Dave Williams or the entire Bill Bryan Kia team enough. What was so gr...eat about the whole experience is that a purchase wasn't even on our radar initially. We had originally brought my 2004 Kia Rio in for service. I had that car for 14 years and had experienced the great care and service of Bill Bryan's Service Department throughout that ownership. (THEIR SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS SECOND TO NONE PREMO SERVICE EVERY TIME!) But the car was getting old and though it had been well over a year since our last service, I was getting weary of that process. Though they kept trying to get us to trade in our vehicle, I kept telling them "we've got too much money invested in the car.... you couldn't pay us enough in trade," which was true at that point, but when you finally face the fact that keeping the car is not a good monetary value.... I loved my BABY, but my money is an important factor... more important at this point. A newer car would require less service. But I still had in my heart "You'll have to make me an offer I can't refuse," While we were waiting at home to hear what repairs were needed, I started looking at their new and used vehicles on their website, focusing on the SOUL's, since that was the car on my "WISH LIST" (besides a Jaguar, of course.) Initially, I wasn't too enthused with what I saw, looking not only at the year of the model but also the mileage. (My own 14 year old Rio had 150,000 on it.) I was on my second browse through when I spotted a 2016 Kia Rio with only 748 miles on the odometer and at a price I could easily afford on my own (even though my husband had to co-sign.) "It couldn't still be available," I thought, but I made a query and got a call within 5 minutes. It WAS still available and they'd drive it to our home if we wanted to see it first-hand. ??? WOW! What service! When it arrived, Dave was driving it and offered me to drive it back to the dealership, but I was too excited, ....she was so pretty.... and a new vehicle feels a bit strange to drive at first. Well, now we've had the car for two months. >> Special thanks to Dave Williams and the entire Bill Bryan Kia Leesburg team. She's a real beauty. We couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.