How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pinto54 12 Mar 2019
Very professional service.Treatment was excellent.On time as always.Vehicle was cleaned and employees were very polite.I was offered coffee and donuts.Employees were very courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
dyns349 12 Mar 2019
We bought many vehicles and this dealership offers a superb buying experience. Our saleman Tim was helpful and we felt he worked hard to get us the best deal on the vehicle we want. Stop in here before buying any where else.
5 rate
DealerRater
dyns349 10 Mar 2019
We were treated very well. As a gay married couple we enjoyed the experience. Sometimes we worry about how we will be accepted. Tim was the best. We would recommend him, and Kia to anyone. Straight or gay. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
rwbobbie 10 Mar 2019
Every time I have my car serviced I have had a wonderful experience from the minute I drive into the service line to the time my invoice is explained to me in full detail. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs their car serviced
5 rate
DealerRater
Ianjet 09 Mar 2019
Great service as always, the work was done as promised and the car was returned in the time frame that was quoted. I was able to make my next appointment for that day.
5 rate
DealerRater
GNelson1949 08 Mar 2019
When we take our KIA in for servicing, we are always met by friendly dependable service personnel who go out of their way to make our visit a pleasant. They do an excellent job of servicing our car and get it done in a timely manner. We can't say enough about the wonderful people employed by Bill ...Bryan KIA. Gary and Sharon Nelson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CarolG 08 Mar 2019
I feel that the young man who took care of me was very considerate of my feelings and my interests and what type of a car I wanted he also help me get the car home which was important to me because I have been in an accident and I was afraid to drive it he also did a follow-up call to see if I neede...d anything else done Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nate 07 Mar 2019
Fast! Efficient! Courteous! Can’t beat ‘em! Well done! Would do it all again! All members of Bill Bryan went above and beyond. See you in a few more years....
5 rate
DealerRater
SFleming 06 Mar 2019
Serhan was exceptional in every way. He was friendly, courteous, and informative. He not only provided me with traitor my new vehicle but also facilitated my purchase in an efficient and professional manni
5 rate
DealerRater
Jmac1031 06 Mar 2019
Always professional - coupons available Brandon told me ahead of time that things might be delayed. He estimated it could take 2 hr - but it was was actually completed in 1 hr 45 min
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.