How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tlkolar 05 Mar 2019
Tyler Riedl is honest, caring and friendly. I felt comfortable throughout the purchase. Tyler went above and beyond to make me comfortable during the purchase. I highly recommend Tyler to everyone! Eddy in the business office was wonderful as well!! Thank you Tyler and Eddy for an easy and stress fr...ee car purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
patmckay 05 Mar 2019
SERVICE WAS GREAT. MARIO WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO MY NEEDS. A QUICK TURNAROUND. SERVICE WAS GREAT. MARIO WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO MY NEEDS. A QUICK TURNAROUND.
5 rate
DealerRater
smithwilliam70 05 Mar 2019
tim did a very good job and so did the deaiership the finance man was the best he went to bat for me thanks all
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan abc 04 Mar 2019
Great experience, from salesman to finance. Very friendly staff, and very professional. Sale as done with no pressure to buy. Also waiting area vey nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth03 03 Mar 2019
They are always so courtesy and take good care of you. The time sometimes is longer than I expect for the service being done, Otherwise great customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
bigredfins1$ 02 Mar 2019
'brought our Sedona in for recall...and other service....also traded in our Tucson in on a new Soul....Chris was excellent...and free hot dogs....
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 01 Mar 2019
Great service and customer waiting area. Customer waiting area had comfortable seats, TV, donuts, coffee and soft drinks. I was there at lunch time and enjoyed the free hot dogs. oil change was completed quickly, upgraded ECU recall, and the car was washed before bringing it to the pick up area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom 01 Mar 2019
And the service advisor was GREAT.GREAT,GREAT,GREAT did every thing right.I would tell ever one to go there. and buy a new KIA
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom J 28 Feb 2019
My new Kia purchase was just great. This is Kia number 4 from this dealer. My salesman, Chris Graf, was particul;arly great to work with. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julia 28 Feb 2019
I brought my 2013 Kia Soul in for service and drove out with a 2016 Soul. Experience was quick and easy. Thank you Chris Graf.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.