How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sportage Girl 06 Nov 2018
Anybody can sell a car, but our sales rep, Tim Lile, did it with class and amazing product knowledge. He kept in touch with us during the decision making period without being pushy. He is personable and honest. The dealership itself is a pleasant place to visit; clean with good snacks. We would easi...ly recommend it to neighbors and friends. We also happen to think we got a great car for the money! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lindareese 04 Nov 2018
Tim Lile provides absolutely the highest rated service that a customer could expect! He truly is passionate about making sure his customers are satisfied and excited about their purchase. Tim provides quick and thorough service and works closely with the manager to arrive at a price that the custom...er is satisfied with. Great service is provided by each member of their Staff. I love my KIA SUV and would never deal with any other dealership than Bill Bryan!! Linda Reese Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dillon,Karen 03 Nov 2018
Tim and Laurie were the best! They took what I said to heart and worked with me and I now have a new Soul. Thanks!! Karen
5 rate
DealerRater
Kia sorrento 03 Nov 2018
I was at a variety of dealerships and ended up coming back to this one because I felt I was treated Fair here by Tim Lile thanks for all of your help including gabby for keeping in touch with me thanks a million times very happy with my purchase and would recommend this dealer to everyone looking fo...r a good used vehicle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Applecart,bax7 03 Nov 2018
Tim made us feel welcome and that our business mattered. He was kind and his product knowledge showed by his enthusiasm. Your finance and ins gentleman did not shake our hands, and did not make us feel comfortable. He clearly did not want to work w us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cargirl1959 02 Nov 2018
Thanks to Tim and all the staff at Bill Bryan Kia for all of their help today. Car shopping, especially as a single woman, can be a nerve racking experience, but Tim was friendly, polite and professional through out the whole sale process. He had all the answers and shared without being pushy. Love... my new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim and Karen 01 Nov 2018
We had a great experience purchasing our Kia from Keith Fennell at Bill Bryan Kia in Leesburg, Florida. We would recommend purchasing your next vehicle at this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
RWS 26 Oct 2018
Very friendly and helpful salesman, Sam Genoa, helped us in our purchase and trade in. Couldn't ask for a nicer person to do business with. Sam went out of his way to help us with our purchase. We were also helped by Keith Fennelly, another fine salesman who was great to deal with. Both of thes...e men are a good reason to buy a car from Bill Bryan Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
flk51 22 Oct 2018
Super friendly...very helpful...not pushy...time was allowed to inspect new cars...fun experience buying a car...drove new Kia Sorento home same day...
5 rate
DealerRater
JoyMarie1114 20 Oct 2018
Our kids brought us in after our accident and their previous experience with Bill Bryan and their purchase. We could not have been happier with Alonso and taking his time while we changed our mind on color and options. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and we felt like part... of the family when we left. Thank you for everything! This was a big step in our recovery process and they made it very painless! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.