How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
algolf 27 Feb 2019
All the folks have been very helpful to me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service has always been fast and the wait area is nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 26 Feb 2019
We brought our KIA Sportage and KIA Soul in for regular maintenance...oil changes, etc. The service was timely and efficient. We were cordially greeted immediately upon arrival. All maintenance were addressed to our satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 26 Feb 2019
We treaded our KIA Sportage for a KIA Sorento. Our sales rep, Chris Graf, expedited the overall process, making it the best car-buying experience ever! He was well-organized, knowledgeable, efficient, succinct, pleasant and very helpful. KIA personnel handled all the paperwork, including contacti...ng our car insurance company to transfer coverage to the new vehicle. I have never had a more pleasant or less time-consuming car-buying experience. Kudos to Chris and the Bill Bryan KIA dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keifer 25 Feb 2019
I have a 2017 Kia soul and bring it in for regular check ups. I always have a pleasant experience when I am there. The service people are professional, friendly and helpful. Employees let you know what it happening with your car and explain everything that needs to be repaired.
5 rate
DealerRater
Billyjudy 24 Feb 2019
Tim was very professional and easy going. Tim went the extra mile to explain all the amenities of our new car. The whole process of buying a new car was streamlined by Tim and his associates at Bill Bryan Kia. Thank you all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Liverman 23 Feb 2019
I went to the dealership for my first oil change. The staff were very friendly and professional. They were so helpful with the questions I had, my questions were answered and I was on my way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb24 23 Feb 2019
Lourie was friendly and knowledgeable. She did not push or shove me into anything that I did not want. Actually she found me exactly what I was looking for. When you walk in the door ask for Lourie
5 rate
DealerRater
Anne Russell 23 Feb 2019
I am delighted with the service at this dealership - wouldn't use any other. I love my Kia and love the people who work for this dealership. I was greeted the minute I pulled into the service area. Advisor came out in seconds and gave me time frame. Nice comfortable atmosphere to wait - car tho...roughly checked and washed for free. What more could we ask?? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy Simmons 22 Feb 2019
I love my Kia! The service at Bill Bryant is outstanding. I was updated while I waited, very comfortable place to sit, and a free car wash and vacuum. Thank you Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
KIA Lease 21 Feb 2019
I was very satisfied with service provided by Chris Graf and other employees. This is the reason I keep returning to Bill Brian for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.