How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SINGLEJJ929 17 May 2019
Leslie Cox is one the best service advisor at your dealership.Very courteous,pleasing personality,and keeps the customer informed of what's going on.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ablb45@embarqmail.com 17 May 2019
Jason was very patient with me. .I love my new car. Explained the new car features well. Went over and above to put me in a new car
5 rate
DealerRater
wilton01 17 May 2019
People were very nice and helpful. Tim Lile was the salesman we worked with and he is very good at what he does. Very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
LikeMike 15 May 2019
Pulled up and was greeted promptly by Alyssa. Explained reason for visit. Car serviced, washed and handed over within forty-five minutes of arrival. Outstanding!
5 rate
DealerRater
ShaneV 13 May 2019
My Wife and I were purchasing a new vehicle. From speaking with Gabby and Victoria on the phone before the purchase to setting up the test drive. To getting our pre-approval with KMFUSA before we arrived. The welcoming staff and the easiness of the whole process. Our Salesman Anthony Flores helped u...s through the whole process and we had some good laughs along the way. Everytime we come in whether it be for a purchase or for simple maintenance it's always a great experience with a great staff. Thank You Bill Bryan Kia and Thank You Anthony, Gabby, and Victoria Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingcapp 11 May 2019
Fast, professional, courteous - answered all questions and delivered my car in a timely manner.. we were very impressed with the overall experience including beverages and snacks provided while we waited
5 rate
DealerRater
Mahalo 10 May 2019
Excellent service advisement provided by Leslie Cox. She is knowledgeable, friendly and caring. This is the second time dealing with her, and both times have been a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
carmine1601 10 May 2019
My only concern was that it took 2 hours from the time I arrived until it was completed. Seems like a long time considering I had an appointment.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary 10 May 2019
Very pleased… With both sales and service .I was very pleased with both sales and service I found everyone to be professional and friendly, and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauriefuell 09 May 2019
I did have a great experience up until I recieved a flat 2 weeks after purchasing the car.I was so upset to find out on a deserted hwy that there was no spare.I really had no idea the car did not come with a spare. I spent 8 hrs stranded with no cell service till I recieved help.After reaching my de...stination I did call and spoke to a desk manager who I believe was Tony.After telling him what happen to me he did tell me only new cars came with a spare but because of my situation let him see what he could do.This was on New Years Eve.I did recieve one call back a few days after New years telling me he is working on it and hasn't forgotten me.Well guess what? I'm still waiting! He never contacted me again! And I still have no spare! This was disheartening to me as being single on a fixed income and now being afraid to venture to far.I would have given a 5 star rating but being forgotten about was not okay.Im still waiting 4 months later for his call! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.