How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
autumnchloe 20 Sep 2018
Jonathan was extremely knowledgeable and patient and worked very hard to get me into the exact car of my dreams!! I will be coming back when it’s time to upgrade!
5 rate
DealerRater
patticadegan 13 Sep 2018
We went to this dealer to have service on our Kia Soul. We were approached by a salesman, Keith Fennelly, about looking at some new colors offered on the new Kia Soul. He was very professional (and persistent) and helped us to become proud owners of a 2019 Soul. Keith was very knowledgeable on ev...ery aspect of this transaction. The best salesperson we have ever s encountered ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HankB 12 Sep 2018
My wife and I bought a 2017 Kia Sedona LX recently from Bill Bryan Kia. This is a wonderful dealership that knows how to deal the modern way..which is not dealing on the car lot. We live 3 hours on the other side of the state from the dealership but they had excellent condition Sedona with low miles... and good price. I dealt with Michelle initially and texted an offer. She was pleasant and I asked several questions. She then turned me over to Dave Williams who Face-timed me walking around showing me the car inside and out. It was fast and great experienced and we wanted the van. We did the credit app online and few minutes later we were all set with the deal We drove over the next day for a quick test drive and then to basically sign papers. Dave was very laid back and friendly. Finance Dept was also fairly quick and friendly. Dealership is very modern, clean with lots of food and drinks for you while you wait. This was a perfect and stress-free deal..the kind I like. I cant recommend Michelle, Dave Williams and Bill Bryan Kia enough. Pay them a visit, you wont be sorry! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kuquiz 10 Sep 2018
We stopped in to look at the Kia Soul. We were greeted at the door by Dave Williams. He was very courteous and very helpful. We looked at several cars then decided on the showroom special. We couldn't have had a better car buying experience than we did. Our thanks to the staff at Bill Bryan f...rom the receptionist to the service dept. Mike Helms Kuquiz Scarborough Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kia 09 Sep 2018
Tim... you did great job with your presentation. There was not any used car mentally... He gained my trust in him. That made my decision easier to buy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Meldrum 08 Sep 2018
Miguel was professional and friendly, not pushy, and they work with you. I'm very happy with my car and highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good car purchasing experience. Five stars!
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah Jones 08 Sep 2018
Best dealership I’ve ever been to. They treat you with respect and cater to your every need while purchasing a vehicle from them. Jonathan was my sales associate. He was very knowledgeable and passionate about what he was selling. He was not pushy and took his time answering all questions. Defin...itely, if you go to this dealership ask to work with Jonathan. Thanks Jonathan and Bill Bryan Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harleyjane4 04 Sep 2018
This is our second Kia Soul from Bill Bryan dealership. Cann’t day enough about your salesmen and service department. Our salesmen Keith was great and you couldn’t ask for a better salesperson
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenm2005 03 Sep 2018
We went into the dealership strictly with intentions of looking, doing research. Keith, our sales person, gave us space, told us the features and worked with us. We became buyers and couldn't be happier.
5 rate
DealerRater
B Ware 30 Aug 2018
I went to Bill Bryant Kia on August 25, 2018 and spoke with Tim Lile. I told him what I was looking for in a new Kia Soul, fog lights, luggage rack to name a couple features I wanted. Tim listened and showed me two models, a 2019 and a 2018. After a test drive I decided on the 2018 Soul and within t...wo hours had purchased my second Kia Soul. Again there was no pressure to sell me what I didn't want or need. Tim and the financing staff made the purchase easy and actually enjoyable. I highly recommend Bill Bryant Kia of Leesburg, FL. I can't say enough about Tim Lile. He really listens and shows you the vehicle(s) you are looking for. Outstanding sales person!!! Honestly, ask for Tim Lile when you are looking for a new or used Kia. If there was an option or more stars, I would rate higher. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.