How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrtabe 20 Feb 2019
Leslie was very courteous and kept me informed. While the usual up-selling is standard, Leslie gives you the information without making an issue out of . I follow the manufacturer's schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
jem's vehicle 20 Feb 2019
This latest is the third car in the past 18 years that we have purchased and always had serviced at Bill Bryan Kia in Leesburg, Fl. The staff is always friendly, helpful and through. We feel at home and welcomed while waiting for service or sometimes choose the free ride to a location of our choice.... The new 2019 Kia Niro is comfy, quiet and so gas saving. Our previous car is now proudly owned by our adult daughter, this is a 2008 Kia Rhondo. Kia stands by their product and makes a great line of cars. Our latest sale was handled by Sam Genao and MJ did our financing paperwork. Both of these gentlemen were courteous and meticulous with details. We feel that we were presented with a great financial deal and bought a car on the spot even though we were basically in for maintenance on our old car. Highly recommend Kia and specifically Bill Bryan Kia and Alyssa Grillo in the service department Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom J 20 Feb 2019
This is the third car I have bought from this dealer and salesman. Chris Graf is always a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
DorothyBC 19 Feb 2019
Bill Bryan Kia is a very professional and well run dealership! Lesley Cox in the service department has always taken very good of care of us! She is extremely attentive and a pleasure to deal with!!
5 rate
DealerRater
cweb 19 Feb 2019
Mario was wonderful from the greeting, to the updates, to the delivering of the vehicle. First class service the entire time. Best service experience yet!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
tom300-5 19 Feb 2019
Service perform quickly and all questions answered Concerning android auto Highly recommend this service department for any general service or repairs. Service advisor's friendly and attentive to all my needs
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne Eichman 30 Jan 2019
just liked the whole process and all the help. Like the car I picked out with my wife. keith was the best salemen , helpful in every way. I would buy another car from him and that dealer ship.
5 rate
DealerRater
Traveler M 29 Jan 2019
This was another excellent car buying experience thanks to Tim Lile. This is the second car I bought from Tim. I saw the car on the website, it was exactly what I have been looking for. I called Tim and told him the deal I wanted. I drove to Leesburg and the car was waiting for me. After a short tes...t drive I told Tim "let's do the deal". When we returned to the dealership, Tim made the deal happen very quickly. No pressure. If I ever buy another car I will buy it from Tim Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda 27 Jan 2019
Tim Lile was the dealer helped us out. He was fantastic and gave great customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed. I highly recommend Tim and Bill Bryan Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve g 26 Jan 2019
I needed a car immediately and did not have much financial flexibility, that's a tough position to be in. I spent an entire afternoon with Keith Fennelly in sales and he provided patience, expertise and understanding, and we until we were able to find the best car that my budget would allow. That wa...s a few weeks ago and I absolutely love my vehicle today and am very, very thankful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.