How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scotty 09 May 2019
Best place I have ever dealt with. Best service, best sales. Very efficient, courteous, friendly Leslie cox in service is the best..keeps you informed every step of the way..really cares about people, her job, very knowledgeable
5 rate
DealerRater
MisterT 08 May 2019
Very friendly and professional. Vehicle serviced and washed in one hour. I am Always very pleased with the service I get at Bill Bryan Kia?
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra70 07 May 2019
Went to look and ended up buying. Very informative. Friendly salesperson. He knows his cars. Salesperson went over all details and pricing on the different models of 2020 kias.
5 rate
DealerRater
golfernotgood 07 May 2019
Had a problem with my sun roof, it made a vibration noise some times above 50 mph. It was fixed in one day and it seems to be fine now. I also had a oil change and the car washed which was nice. I also had some questions about connecting my phone to the UVO app and it was done quickly. Chuck G...entry Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaylowery77 06 May 2019
Today we bought a car from Bill Bryan Kia, our salesman was Tim Lile. Our experience was A+ all the way around! Great job! I will definitely recommend them in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
leesburg guy 03 May 2019
Wonderful car care! We have always been very satisfied with the service from the Kia dealership. Bill Bryant is the best.. Kept me very informed during the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marlene123 02 May 2019
Will Sharma was outstanding as usual-answered all of our questions-we took the car in for a recall-had a question about a spare tire-we didn't think we even had a kit-he explained that there was one there and opened up the truck part and showed us-very patient with us and very understanding. Very p...rofessional through the whole procedure. He is a valuable employee, I am sure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom1424 02 May 2019
Tim Lile went above and beyond to make the whole process go extremely smooth and very pleasant, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful in all aspects of the entire process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ceb22202 30 Apr 2019
I went to Bill Bryan Kia as a first-time car buyer. From the moment I arrived the process was smooth - Dave was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I felt I could trust that I was being treated fairly, and walked out that night with my new car. After the fact Dave even followed up to chec...k in and see how I was liking the car. I couldn’t recommend Bill Bryan Kia more highly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rita 27 Apr 2019
Courteous and professional during my appointment for an oil change and checkup. Applied a coupon without my having requested it. Did not pressure me about upgrading or purchasing anything
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.