How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rita 27 Apr 2019
Courteous and professional during my appointment for an oil change and checkup. Applied a coupon without my having requested it. Did not pressure me about upgrading or purchasing anything
4 rate
DealerRater
Scottf1092 04 Apr 2019
The whole process was quick and pleasant. Chris Garf was the reason we returned after our first visit. We told him we were just beginning to shop. He didn't put any pressure on us as other dealers We went to immediately tried to close a deal. We were able to get the exact SUV we wanted . And they we...re the only Kia dealer in a 50 mile radius that had it in stock. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kathy 10 Dec 2018
Had an excellent experience with Dave Williams . He was not pushy and wanted me in a car he thought I would be happy with. Went the extra mile with me when I accidently forgot I was picking up my new low mile Kia Sportage the next day and filled the tank up on the one I was trading in and he filled... up the new one for me. Nice gentleman to work with. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JustinH 18 Nov 2018
Dave was awesome! In and out with a new car in 2 hours! No pressure, no tactics, just a straightforward honest experience. Highly recommend them. update: Disappointed that I did not read the fine print. Car was pitched as coming with a warranty. Asked multiple times if this was some additi...onal charge and was assured 'no this included with every purchase'. Found out later the extended warranty price was added in the final documents I was made to sign and was over $2,000 additional. At no point was there even mention of the cost of this warranty to me. Again, my fault for not reading the fine print but this is just a dishonest sales tactic to hide something additional without customer consent. May have actually purchased a warranty if it was brought up honestly but this deception has left a bad taste in my mouth. My only other complaint was that the hood vent on the vehicle was faded. I appreciated that the dealership attempted to rectify this for my by spray painting the vent, but they ended up getting black overspray on the blue paint of the hood itself. Hopefully I can fix this myself with a little clay bar. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
beast717 22 Sep 2018
KEITH was very knowledgeable, and friendly he made buying my car very easy.I would be glad to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Gelger 19 Jul 2018
Good dealership and Good dealership and salesman Trade in value was ok not great Service was friendly and timely Would recommend dealership to other people
4 rate
DealerRater
Carmine 24 Jan 2018
Dustin provided us the most thorough, informative and finally easy negotiation we have ever experienced in our many years of buying cars. After we decided on the KIA Sorrento versus the Honda Pilot and Toyota Highlander we really started working on which trim was best for us. Dustin was able to take... us through the standard feature growth as you moved up through the trim and the costs associated with the standards. He was also able to help us with the uncertainties we had but never tried to influence just listen and provide information. When we finally decided on the trim and options it was down to price. Of course, we had a number and the dealer had a number so you start the negotiation and we were able to get to where we wanted to be, not our beginning spot but a compromise we felt comfortable with. Dustin and Bill Bryan have been helpful with any questions we’ve had since buying the Sorrento and we look forward to a positive relationship doing forward. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Lorelei216 08 Jan 2018
Called spoke with Will in Service Dept. set up to bring my Kia in..........did plugs and wires and intake canister. Had rental for approx. a week and he waived some charge's off due to other issues found on my car (legitimate-ones). Which would take some time had to order parts etc. He never waiver...ed in what he told me was spot on and the follow thru was incredible. He never rushed in explaining anything to you and new exactly what he was talking about. He is Honestly an asset to BILL BRYAN KIA........and the managers should acknowledge him in a monetary way!! I will take my Kia only to Will and even if he worked for another dealership. EXTREMELY an HONEST PROFESSIONAL! Also wanted it noted Corey the mechanic said he would get things done for me and did! Now on to your SALES dept. where Will walked me over for I was interested on a vehicle I saw on the internet........They (managers) put me with a sales person that seemed somewhat new on the floor. As he was not aware of common things on the vehicle too much. Plus I asked if we could get price lowered, so we both walked over to manager named Gerald and I asked if I could pay a certain price and he agreed to me and the sales-person. I come back the next day with my husband for test drive and the funds agreed (cash in hand) and now the price went back up and over the internet price. I ask him what happened and he said that's the way it is.....they (dealership don't want to loose money). I remind him ( we, him & I) got approval of price amount with Manager -Gerald before I left and came back the very next day with Cash in hand. My husband looked at me like I deceived him of the price and I'm telling him my (husband) no I did not . This is making this whole experience an unhappy one. We have not bought yet still looking........I'm so sad.... We are confused on this matter....I asked the salesman today if I could talk to Gerald and he tells me he's not working today. Now I have to wait to call him tomorrow to see if he tell the sales man to give us the price he agreed on. I'm taking a lot of time off work for this too. Why would the manager say yes to the price then the sales man write up a higher price when we sit down to buy and pay cash for it? We don't understand? Until tomorrow....I will follow this review up! Hope and pray it will be all positive............:) Called and spoke with JD Awesome professional fixed it all up right away and we can pick up the car today he is getting it ready for us now. Turns out our salesman was new and needed some help to make this transaction happy and smooth. We will see J.D. in a couple of hours Bill Bryan Dealership Is Great. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Lori S. 25 Dec 2017
I saw a vehicle online that I was interested in seeing. Worked with Tim Lile and did not feel pressured at all. We test drove several vehicles and ended up purchasing the one that we initially saw on the Bill Bryan Kia web-site.
4 rate
DealerRater
ThePiper1 12 Nov 2017
Dealership advertises that they sell below MSRP. But the Kia Soul I did purchase showed a sticker price more than $5000 above MSRP. I was able to whittle the price down to the actual MSRP with the sales manager but it was an uncomfortable experience. By the time the dealership added it’s “doc fe...e” of more than $700, I ended up paying more than MSRP. That said, I did like dealing with Chris, a new sales associate. He and Richard spent a lot of time reviewing the car’s features and answering questions. Good sales staff. Just be sure to do some research first about actual costs. We also spent Five hours in this dealership — way too much waiting around. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.