How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mrmhendrix 17 Mar 2019
Was obvious they want what is best for me and the car. Loved the comp car wash and the guarantee of helping me with a loaner because I’m a premium customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
MoGo 16 Mar 2019
Our sales specialist, Tim Lile, was outstanding. He listens and took the time to find our car. Buying cars is a task everyone dreads, Tim made it hassle free. We appreciate the Sales Manager taking the time to introduce himself & welcome us to Bill Bryan Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Abbag.dolores 13 Mar 2019
Did not have to wait long. Price was good. Will sharman was very efficient. He took my info exactly at 7:30 am. He escorted me to the cashier when the service was finished and explained bill to me
5 rate
DealerRater
1Phoneyguy 13 Mar 2019
In all aspects of my interaction with Bill Bryan Kia have been stellar. From my purchase to service on my Forte I have felt as though they had my best interests at heart.
5 rate
DealerRater
marge 12 Mar 2019
Everything was explained to me about my car, The service lane was quite fast, and i was taken in almost immediately. The waiting area was clean, and the snacks and drinks available to the customers while they wait is unbelievable..
5 rate
DealerRater
Pinto54 12 Mar 2019
Very professional service.Treatment was excellent.On time as always.Vehicle was cleaned and employees were very polite.I was offered coffee and donuts.Employees were very courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
dyns349 12 Mar 2019
We bought many vehicles and this dealership offers a superb buying experience. Our saleman Tim was helpful and we felt he worked hard to get us the best deal on the vehicle we want. Stop in here before buying any where else.
5 rate
DealerRater
dyns349 10 Mar 2019
We were treated very well. As a gay married couple we enjoyed the experience. Sometimes we worry about how we will be accepted. Tim was the best. We would recommend him, and Kia to anyone. Straight or gay. Thank you very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
rwbobbie 10 Mar 2019
Every time I have my car serviced I have had a wonderful experience from the minute I drive into the service line to the time my invoice is explained to me in full detail. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs their car serviced
5 rate
DealerRater
Ianjet 09 Mar 2019
Great service as always, the work was done as promised and the car was returned in the time frame that was quoted. I was able to make my next appointment for that day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.