How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeannie 19 Jan 2019
The best experience in car buying. Thank you Tim Lile and your team. I’m over the moon with my new car. Your professionalism and kindness was outstanding.
5 rate
DealerRater
j.owens 19 Jan 2019
Tim Lile was great to work with, as was Eddie in finance. The process went quickly and smoothly. This was the third Kia I've purchased from this dealership and probably not the last.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiamiller 18 Jan 2019
Tim Lile and his team are outstanding. I will always look to Bill Bryan Kia for all my car needs. Great relaxing experience and friendly staff. Experienced, thoughtful and just a wow factor. I highly recommend this dealer, and Tim.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jencat01 08 Jan 2019
I purchased my Niro in Sept and I love it! Keith Fennelly was my salesman and he was most accommodating to my car needs. He was very kind,.helpful, and I didn’t feel pressured into buying something I didn’t want. I would buy another Kia from Keith when I need a new car again. I highly recommend ...this dealership! They have made me feel very welcome and appreciated as a customer. I drive 74 miles a day to work and home and my Niro gets such good gas mileage that the most I have spent in gas a week is $24.00. With what I was spending in gas in my previous car and what I am spending now , i am only spending $169.00 more a month for a new car pmt. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dee 07 Jan 2019
Laurie was really nice to work with. I didn't feel any pressure to buy out of my comfort zone and she was very knowledgeable about the 2015 Sedona I bought. She made this an awesome experience for My husband and I. I will definitely come back and see Laurie when I am looking for another car!
5 rate
DealerRater
DJ 29 Dec 2018
Did not think I could ever say that about a car purchasing experience. The process was painless. Dealing with our sales person, Tim Lile, made it so. We had been researching buying a new vehicle for about two months and this was our second time visiting Bill Bryan Kia during this process. During ou...r first visit, after test driving a new Kha Sorento, we explained to Tim that we were just startling to look and was not ready to buy. No pressure from Tim. Six weeks later we returned to deal with Tim again. Tim is very knowledgeable and was very patient explaining all the features, especially the infotainment technology and all the driving assistance features. We are confidant that we made the right new car purchase, from the right sales person, at the right dealership. We highly recommend Tim Like and Bill Bryan Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2019kia 29 Dec 2018
Tim is the most honest salesperson I have ever done business with. I once worked at a car dealership and I have known a lot of salesmen. He will try to get you the best deal possible. He takes his time to go over the car with you and makes sure you know what features are on it and how to use them.... Let me tell you, the new cars have a lot of features, so it's good to have someone who knows how everything works. He tells you he is a phone call away and to call him when you have a question. Not many salesmen do that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greenturtle 28 Dec 2018
Salesman very honest & helpful. Tim went to all lengths to help us. My wife & I are in the ninety's. Tin made sure we stated hydrated by offering us water
5 rate
DealerRater
Gatorgal 22 Dec 2018
Had an excellent buying experience with Tim Lile. There was no protracted "haggling" or having to "talk to my manager". Tim was not pushy and gave us complete and accurate information that we were able to use in deciding whether to purchase a new vehicle. This is our 2nd Sorento and we feel the c...ar is reliable and a great value. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie 13 Dec 2018
Jason was very professional and answered all our questions. We knew what we wanted and he was able to deliver. Thank you Jason and MJ
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.