How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dmhvillages 23 May 2019
We have purchased several vehicles from Laurie and JR. on all occasions they were great people to deal with . In the service dept.,. Mr. Will was prompt and friendly handling my service needs.. Thank You
5 rate
DealerRater
magscare 23 May 2019
They do not push recommended service. The waiting area and staff are friendly and it's well stocked. I have been pleased with the service since I purchased mu Kia in 2015.
5 rate
DealerRater
RTL 23 May 2019
Leslie has made the difference when coming in for service. She has been our service advisor for the last 2 cars we've had serviced through Bill Bryan. Leslie has always been knowledgeable explaining any questions we've had and helpful with her guidance on the serviced required.
5 rate
DealerRater
DJL 22 May 2019
I've had two opportunities to deal with Leslie. She is always a pleasure. Even the GM lent me his office so i could conduct a conference call. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joni54 22 May 2019
Fantastic from the start. The first gentleman we met who took our info told us it would be two hours and it was exactly 2 hours the lady at the kitchen that was friendly and helpful everyone who pass by spoke the whole dealership had a wonderful aura about it thank you thank you thank you. Stop
5 rate
DealerRater
issie 21 May 2019
This was the best experience we ever had buying a car thanks to Alonso Salazar sales rep and Humberto Pereira sales manager they certainly make you feel comfortable. Thanks again for a great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mert1948$ 21 May 2019
JASON was great. He worked with me and answered all my question. He provided me with great service the entire time. He went the extra mile working for me on what I wanted. This is our 3 Kia. We love the car and the excellent service that Bill Bryan offers.
5 rate
DealerRater
20Tell 21 May 2019
I have been happy with your dealership for the past 5 years, so when it was time to buy a new car, that is where I started. Jaimie Ramos was out salesman. He was very nice, not pushy and listened to us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nmn44444! 20 May 2019
We were very impressed with our Saleman, Anthony Flores, he really worked with us to get us to where we needed to be financially with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susieq 20 May 2019
We were treated to a painless and easy experience in purchasing our new vehicle. Tim was helpful and knowledgeable and met our needs with a smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.