How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
scottlineberger 27 Mar 2020
I bring my car to BB Kia as the maintenance dictates but what matters is these guys genuinely care about my car. Will greets me with a smile and is ready to tackle whatever the day brings - whether it's expected maintenance or some noise or condition I might have discovered. He and the staff take m...y concerns seriously and do what it takes to make things right. I trust their advice - I might decide to do some of the recommended items on the next visit but I'm confident it's not an "inflated" list. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jtarburton 25 Mar 2020
Will Sharman is an excellent service advisor. I always ask for him to help me with my car because he is very trustworthy. I did miss having the donuts and hot dogs while waiting.
4 rate
DealerRater
Amanda Lietz 23 Mar 2020
My husband and I went in to buy a car and wanted to bring it home that day. We knew what we were looking for and Dave Williams had a car out front waiting for us with everything that was a must to us in a car. We drove the car and decided to purchase and he made this an easy and excellent experience... and we were gone in just a few short hours to enjoy our new car. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car and looking for amazing service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PATRICIA DELOSIER 21 Mar 2020
When my husband first went to Bill Bryan on a Wednesday afternoon, all the sales staff were eating lunch and no one paid my husband any attention EXCEPT Dave Williams. Dave quit eating his lunch and gave my hubby all the attention required. Although my husband did not purchase a car that day, he k...new that when he decided to purchase, he would only want to deal with Dave since Dave was the only salesperson who gave him the time of day on that particular Wednesday. So we returned together this past week and finalized the purchase of our new 2020 Stinger with Dave. Very pleasant experience (if dropping almost $50,000 can every be considered "pleasant"... ) We would definitely recommend Dave and the Bill Bryan dealership to anyone who inquired. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RWL 20 Mar 2020
Laurie was very helpful from the first time I talked to her about buying a new Telluride. Since I am VERY particular about the vehicles I buy, it was nice to see that she understood that from day 1. I ended up ordering a new Telluride EX and couldn't be more pleased so far. And it only took about 5 ...weeks from order to delivery! Upon delivery and even after, Laurie has made sure that I understand all of the features on the SUV. And believe me, there are many! Aside from Laurie, the dealership's management and support staff have gone above and beyond to make sure that I got the best deal possible. Thank you Bill Bryan Kia! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jalny93 19 Mar 2020
We recently purchased our second vehicle from the Kia store. It was a used ford. Our previous purchase was a new Kia Soul. We purchased both from Tim Lile. He is extremely professional and strives to deliver excellent customer service. I would highly recommend that you ask for Tim when looking for a... new Kia or used car. You won't be sorry! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bg54evans 16 Mar 2020
I purchased a Kia Soul from Bill Bryan Kia in undoubtedly the smoothest and easiest transaction I have had in purchasing a car - and I have had many. Part of the reason was the Sales Consultant Robert Menendez who was extremely helpful. I purchased by first new car in 1959 and have purchased more ...than I can recall since then. As I have indicated this process was the best ever. I highly recomment Bill Bryan Kia' Barry Evans Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbcr6y 16 Mar 2020
I was buying this car for my granddaughter and she had very specific ideas of what she wanted. Robert persevered until he found exactly what she asked for.. The car needed some body work as it had just arrived. Robert kept me up to date on its progress. He returned my calls quickly. If you are look...ing for an honest and sincere person to deal with, ask for Robert. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Terry 14 Mar 2020
We heard a ping sound coming out of our front left tire. They found a broken bolt near the tire but that didn’t fix the problem. So your mechanic Henry Garcia drove our car with us in it. So he could diagnosis The problem. He did a fabulous job. The problem was that a chrome cover the covers th...e lug nuts needed repaired . He made the needed repairs. He did a wonder customer relations job for your dealership. We. are totally satisfied with our experience thanks to him. aired. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
QUEEN BEE 13 Mar 2020
MIGUEL WAS VERY ATTENTIVE, PATIENT, KIND AND PROFESSIONAL ON ALL LEVELS. HE WAS NEVER PUSHY AND SHOWED ME WHAT KIND OF CARS I WAS LOOKING FOR ONLY, WHICH WAS GREAT. SOME PLACES TRY TO CONVINCE YOU TO BUY A CAR YOU DON'T EVEN WANT. THANK YOU MIGUEL FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALISM. STAY BLESSED...... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.