How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cwb39@aol.com 17 Jul 2019
As I said above I was very satisfied with the help and service received. The car I was interested in was found quickly and we completed the process in a timely fashion.
5 rate
DealerRater
Florida car 12 Jul 2019
Part of the decision for a new car was the service I received at Bill Bryan Kia. Tim helped with the first Sorento setting up all the technology, always answered questions when I was there for service and made videos for me to learn the technology.
5 rate
DealerRater
Woman of a certain age 10 Jul 2019
This is the second vehicle I purchased from this dealership. In both cases my salesperson was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I never felt pressured or intimidated as a single woman buying a car. All purchase/lease options were presented to me and I felt I got a very fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
agodard 09 Jul 2019
There are times that the service department gets backed up but with the conveniences of food, drinks, free wifi, and tv the time goes quickly. If they are going to take too long, they will offer a ride to home or work or a rental. All of the employees are friendly and want you to be happy when you l...eave. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmorrison19 07 Jul 2019
I dont always have a great experience here but Will in Service was great. The cashier couldve been more helpful too when I wanted to buy something in the parts dept.
5 rate
DealerRater
EDITHKIA2019 06 Jul 2019
THIS PLACE HAS IMPROVED SOOO MUCH OVER THE YEARS IT'S REMARKABLE. I'M BUYING MY THIRD CAR HERE AND TRUST THE SALESMAN AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT EXPLICITLY. THE STAFF IS COURTEOUS , HELPFUL , AND EAGER TO HELP. I DID NOT FEEL HIGH PRESSURE, AND I THOROUGHLY TRUST LESLIE IN SERVICE. THE SALESMA...N WAS PATIENT AND TOOK PLENTY OF TIME REVIEWING THINGS WITH ME.EVEN THE FINANCE PERSON, EDDY , WAS NICE, EFFICIENT, HELPFUL Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
merylb24 06 Jul 2019
Our experience was so wonderful last week, went back this week and purchased a second Kia. Thanks Team Kia! Tim Lile is the best! Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa1949 06 Jul 2019
This dealership offered beyond excellent customer service with Dave Williams! He was extremely professional, courteous, helpful and made the car buying experience a pleasure. Thank you Dave and Bill Bryan Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
abooth3 04 Jul 2019
I've purchased alot of vehicles over the years but hands down this was the most un-stressful purchase I have made. I also had my 2yr old daughter with me that can be a bit of a handful but everyone was so nice and caring. It made the experience that much smoother. Tim made sure everything was explai...ned clearly. Sometimes having a new vehicle with different electrical functions can be a little difficult to get use to but Tim explained them clearly an understandable. I usually dread buying a car but really truly exceptional experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lolo123 04 Jul 2019
It's a no hassel event. Very efficient and friendly employees. The new service Manager is awesome and can tell the employees love him. Alyssa is such a pleasure to work with, she always has a smile on her face and you can see she loves what she does.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.