How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
2020 Red Inferno 23 Jun 2020
Great place!! They got me in and out with a new car within 2 hours.My sales guy Alonso, was so knowledgeable and met my needs for a vehicle.. How come he isn’t a sales manager yet? I’m very happy with my new vehicle and going to get another soon for my wife.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mgj50 23 Jun 2020
This was the easiest new car I ever bought. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I will buy there again. They were willing to bend over backwards to help you understand your new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lwj54 23 Jun 2020
This was the easiest new car I ever bought. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I will buy there again. They were willing to bend over backwards to help you understand your new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra.randell2 18 Jun 2020
Our salesman, Anthony Flores was first rate. He showed me exactly what I requested in pre owned cars. His friendly personality and quiet competence made the entire experience an easy one, As a senior woman, I was treated with respect.
5 rate
DealerRater
l.soule 18 Jun 2020
Robert Menendez was an awesome salesman! He even helped me clean out my traded car. He took care of everything!! I would see him again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
nate 16 Jun 2020
This is the second vehicle we've purchased from BB Kia in the last couple years. The sales staff, Tim Lile and Robert Menedez did a terrific job of finding the right vehicle and price for us. After purchase service is excellent as well. Best place in the area to purchase a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angie 15 Jun 2020
Robert and Terrel were extremely helpful! They listened to my needs and worked with me to find the perfect car for me! They did a great job of selling without pressuring me into something I wasn't comfortable with! They have made follow up calls and have gone above and beyond to make this a posi...tive experience! Thanks, guys!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jraby 15 Jun 2020
Sales consultants Alonso Salazar and Robert Menendez were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure the whole process went smooth. Oh yea, the finance manager works miracles too. I had less than stellar credit (actually a horrible credit score) and he somehow managed to get me approved and... I left with a very affordable payment for a more or less brand new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
karenbhoch 13 Jun 2020
Robert was wonderful. He really helped me with all the new technology on my new car. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
sue_chuck 10 Jun 2020
I was very pleasantly satisfied how I was treated during my car buying experience 6-9-9-20 Robert was very understanding & patient with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.