How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara Burgess 12 Oct 2019
Always great service. Alyssa took great care of us. We were also driven to Olive Garden so that we could have lunch while our car was being serviced.
5 rate
DealerRater
JoelDDanner 12 Oct 2019
RJ helped me in everyway. He was very considerate and helped me get a deal I couldn't turn down. Thank You!! You are the best!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue 11 Oct 2019
I needed oil change & tire rotation. Best experience I ever had at a KIA dealership! Greeted and shown to wonderful waiting room. Great service, made to feel very welcome. I appreciated the service agent, great snacks, drinks and car wash & vacuum!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron 11 Oct 2019
Excellent work and car was detailed to perfection. My car was finished at the time originally estimated by service rep. I would gladly recommend this service center to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Art1 10 Oct 2019
Quick attentive service. Knowledgeable, professional, personable staff. Inviting waiting area setting. Great beverages and snacks. Minimal wait time as estimated upon arrival by service rep.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger 09 Oct 2019
Brought the car in for my first service. Fast friendly service. Knowledgeable people. I will be bringing my car back for it's next service
5 rate
DealerRater
Catherine 09 Oct 2019
Its pleasant, we are old and our service person paid attention to us so we could get our driver seat back in position after they washed our car. Brought car close to the door so my husband didn't have to walk far. The car works well.
4 rate
DealerRater
orange1 08 Oct 2019
The salesman Dave Williams is wonderful and you should ask for him if you go in. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I give him a 5+ The internet dept. posted the wrong price on the vehicle which is why we came in and then they would not stand by the price. Their error should not be my problem. I ...completely understand that I was upside down on my vehicle. However when you give me a payment amount, that is the amount I should get, which I did not. The finance department took forever and actually said I was making it hard for him. Really! I got there at 9:15 and didn't leave until 2:30. I only looked at one vehicle so it shouldn't take that long. After making the deal with the people on the floor, I was not happy with my payment going up an additional $30 when I went to sign the paperwork. This is my 4th Kia. Kia should have given me a better deal on the interest rate. I have always paid on time. I will say that the vehicle is nice but the time it took to secure the deal was extreme. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Bleenert 08 Oct 2019
Had a great experience at your dealership. My sales person did an excellent job in selling and following thru on showing me how every thing on the car worked. My sales person was was Roderick Robinson. He did a great job. Would recommend your dealership anytime. Bill leenerts
5 rate
DealerRater
PBSDriftwood 07 Oct 2019
We are so pleased with our car purchase experience! Tim made it a painless & seamless process -- his patience & knowledgable explanations relating to the purchase AND the features of the car itself were greatly appreciated. We love our Kia Soul and we feel as though we have a dealer we can trust t...o take care of our car & our questions in the years to come. A comforting feeling after having purchased a new car! Sincere thanks to everyone to went out of their way to help us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.