How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jo 20 Jan 2020
Robert Menendez was an excellent sales rep. he found me the vehicle i needed in a matter of minutes and i didnt even have to walk around and find it, i told him what i was looking for and he went a grabbed the vehicle that fit the bill perfect. i for sure will be sending anyone that needs a car his ...way. thank you very much once again robert :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ritarankhorn 20 Jan 2020
Robert Menendez was an outstanding Salesman. He was very attentive and accommodating to our daughters buying needs and made her "very" happy. Thank You!!!! Bill Bryan Kia has a wonderful Sales Team. That definitely knows "Customer Satisfaction"
5 rate
DealerRater
chappybaglady 20 Jan 2020
The dealership went out of their way to answer all my questions, and help with options and financing. They went over all the options and how they work in the vehicle. I weighed a purchase to a lease and all my concerns were explained. I had a whole team of experts helping me.
5 rate
DealerRater
khagerty50 18 Jan 2020
A pleasure being guided by Tim Lile in selection and purchase of our Kia Sedona. He is an asset to your business. Would happily recommend your dealership to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Evelyn Swindell 17 Jan 2020
I had an excellent experience; I was given a great deal on a great car, salesman (Chris Graf) was very professional and very thorough with explanations. Also, thank you to Mr. Humberto for giving a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
altolady 17 Jan 2020
They took the car in within minutes of our arriving, and had the car ready when we arrived back from shopping. Very pleasant experience! Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
jackandjane 16 Jan 2020
Service rep. very polite, professional & helpful! Several services performed in approx one hour! Outstanding! Cannot remember FEMALE Service Rep's name but she was Excellent!
5 rate
DealerRater
snowflakeny46 15 Jan 2020
Our salesperson was Tim Lile. Very knowledgeable and professional not pushy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. If I need another car I would go to Bill Bryan Kia
5 rate
DealerRater
Digihaley3 15 Jan 2020
Robert Menendez was an amazing salesman. Went above and beyond to fit us into a car fit for our family. Highly recommend Robert to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Sebby 15 Jan 2020
I had an excellent experience, walked away with a good deal on a great car, very smooth transaction overall. Excellent sales assistance from Robert Menendez. Very efficient yet personal experience with the business manager.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.