How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
delfree_3791 07 Dec 2019
My appointment was for 8:30 and the vehicle was taken as soon as I arrived. The car was serviced and cleaned inside and washed outside. The handling of the service was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
kevinsr1959 07 Dec 2019
Everything was good. Friendly and helpful. Only issue is price at checkout was more than i was given in invoice prior to work. They made it right. So happy they did. But this happened to me with The buying of my Kia from Orlando Kia. Which they wouldn’t fix. That’s why i came to Bill Bryan. ... Just wondering if it’s a Kia practice and how many people not notice price difference. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rross 07 Dec 2019
Salesperson was terrific. Laurie helped be with a problem, The rest of the staff got the process completed quickly and well done. Happy with the experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
robertspkay 06 Dec 2019
On our first and second visit to finalize purchase, another test drive, final details, Alonso graciously managed the overall process of car purchase, etc. He was not aggressive and shared information clearly. When final walk throughs of the car IT systems he very calmly, clearly assisted with initia...l setup and explained remaining navigation, IT, etc. options. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bunnie25 05 Dec 2019
I was very pleased with the service from Tim Lile. He was helpful, answered all questions and was very pleasant. The dealership is comfortable and everyone is friendly and welcoming. I will definitely recommend the dealership and especially Tim. Thank you all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Josier 01 Dec 2019
Bill Bryan Kia is the very best. Our experience was exceptional. Tim, Dave and the finance guy were very patience with us. Made us feel like we mattered to them. It has been a long time since we have felt like family when we left the dealership. Great job guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
lovecars 01 Dec 2019
Yo tuve una buena experiencia Miguel es un buen vendedor mi carro es el mejor que he tenido Miguel me lo dio a un buen precio gracias Miguel
5 rate
DealerRater
Latina 01 Dec 2019
Awesome experience with Miguel he showed me all the cars I would recommend anyone to Miguel for a sales man I got a great car now
5 rate
DealerRater
queenarielys 25 Nov 2019
With Miguel ulloa we have a great experience he makes us feel welcome to buy any car we want good price nice car I definitely recommend Miguel ulloa
5 rate
DealerRater
Dar 24 Nov 2019
Three times we have dealt with Tim as our sales person. His honesty and loyalty to his customers is our reason coming back to this dealer. Every time we return to this dealer, all the reps are ver accommodating whether it is having our vehicle serviced or questions, we might have. Now, this is ou...r third vehicle purchased from this dealer. We always ask to see Tim when we purchase. Thank you, Tim. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.