How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ina 08 Sep 2019
Nice people answered all questions hours were convenient location very accessible walking to work with me on extended warranty offers blahs blahs blahs blahs blah
5 rate
DealerRater
bazeidl 06 Sep 2019
Tim was so helpful and took all the time I needed to decide. Never pushing me. He found the right car for me and pulled it up front for me to look at and walked me through all of the buttons etc. before we went for the test drive so I didn't need to be looking around for things I wanted to try!
5 rate
DealerRater
buckii 05 Sep 2019
I have always been impressed with the service that I receive when I bring my vehicle in for service. The staff is always professional and courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
Flamingo 03 Sep 2019
Miguel and the bill Bryan Kia where amazing. No problems no pressure and they made it easy to buy a car. Thank you Miguel and the bill Bryan team
5 rate
DealerRater
Anita salas 31 Aug 2019
I had a great experience I loved how Miguel worked with me well I definitely recommend this I would never regret Kia it’s perfect
5 rate
DealerRater
queenarielys 31 Aug 2019
We have purchased all of our vehicles from Miguel would never go anywhere else!! He always makes sure that you get exactly what you want....He is the BEST!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cmjoe13 31 Aug 2019
Had a great experience today at Bill Bryan Kia mainly because of Robert. Throughout the whole process, he was fantastic helping me with questions I had and getting the car that I wanted at the right price. I have purchased several cars before but he has been one of the best that I have worked with.... Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2020 kia telluride 31 Aug 2019
Bill Bryan Kia is the local dealership so it was convenient for us.. This is our first Kia and we ordered a 2020 Telluride and our salesman, Anthony Flories was very knowledgeable about the product we chose.
5 rate
DealerRater
PGarvin 30 Aug 2019
Today I went into the dealership for my last free oil change on my 2017 KIA Soul. I was interested in seeing the 2020 KIA Souls while I waited. Yes, I am the proud owner of a new 2020 KIA Soul. My Sales Specialist, Sam Genao, was most helpful and did not push me to make a decision. We agreed on ...the car and the price. He was very good at pointing out the improvements to the Soul which I liked very much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lkress 30 Aug 2019
We could not be more pleased with our experience with Miguel Ulloa. He know everything about the Sorento we were interested and had answers for all of our questions. He was a good salesman but was not in any way high pressure in his sales approach.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.