How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
19gator75 16 Feb 2020
We spent 2 long afternoons with Robert Menendez looking at Souls. He was very patient as we looked at the various models and colors that Kia offers in Souls. We test drove several and went back and forth as to what model and color we wanted. During all this he answered many questions and never gr...ew impatient. After we finally made our purchase he very patiently loaded all our phone info into the blue tooth and spent a lot of time demonstrating how to use the computer screen features. Thank you Robert for your kind service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lys821 15 Feb 2020
I am very happy with the service department,but not so pleased with the sales department. The work was done in a timely manner and suggestions were made for the future but there was no pressure to buy now
4 rate
DealerRater
tianiecat2001 14 Feb 2020
I had a wonderful experience with buying my first Kia. Sam was so professional and he went out of his way to make my purchasing experience smooth. From the test drive to the paperwork, Sam answered all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry Dawson 13 Feb 2020
Serhan Alkan was our sales representative at Bill Bryan KIA in Leesburg, FL. Serhan was extremely helpful in the purchase of our new 2020 Telluride. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. The entire experience was set up to be sure we were happy with our purchase. There was never one ounce of pressu...re. He has made himself available if we had questions and has even called me to answer any questions. We highly recommend Bill Bryan KIA and our sales representative Serhan Alkan. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Terry 13 Feb 2020
Serhan Alkan was our sales representative at Bill Bryan KIA in Leesburg, FL. Serhan was extremely helpful in the purchase of our new 2020 Telluride. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. The entire experience was set up to be sure we were happy with our purchase. There was never one ounce of pressu...re. He has made himself available if we had questions and has even called me to answer any questions. We highly recommend Bill Bryan KIA and our sales representative Serhan Alkan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KIA Survey 13 Feb 2020
Handled in timely and professional manner with no complaints. Work was completed in time informed it would be done. Car was clean. Amenities were fresh and coffee was excellent
5 rate
DealerRater
roxiejk 09 Feb 2020
Impressed it took a little while but as my husband said he was really pleased. He actually felt like he didn"t get it in the butt this time great service, awesome deal . thank you Miguel A. Ulloa
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanie Sizemore 08 Feb 2020
We were just looking and found a used car at a great price. We were not pressured, and Robert was very helpful,and had great customer service!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mara 06 Feb 2020
My mother and I were extremely pleased with Robert Menendez in her purchase of a certified preowned Soul. His suggestions were a lifesaver, he was clear and present, and he has a great attitude:) She left feeling happy and satisfied with the entire deal. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
pepperkittyfl 03 Feb 2020
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt no pressure at all from my salesman, He was very polite and courteous and answered all of my questions as best he could.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.