How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pcantley 28 Jan 2020
This is our 3rd purchase with Tim Lile as our sales person. He is a pleasure to work with and always professional. We always ask to see Tim.
5 rate
DealerRater
justgivethanks 28 Jan 2020
Great service and sales people. Carlos was super. Manager helped greatly to accommodate my budget. Thank you I am happy with my Soul....will tell others
5 rate
DealerRater
Chetski13 26 Jan 2020
Went in for service, ended up talking to Tim Lile, gathering information for new vehicle. We'll be back, closer to lease renewal .Thanks to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
jacquegary 25 Jan 2020
Very efficient and professional. Timely and a very comfortable waiting area. If there is an issue they inform you ahead of time so you can make a decision on how to handle it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Littlebit83 23 Jan 2020
Robert Menedez is so patient took so much time helping us find the perfect Van to accommodate our sons wheelchair amazing service thank you So much !
5 rate
DealerRater
cathurston12net 22 Jan 2020
Excellent service as always. Sales person who sold me a car also talked to me. Have referred other people to your facility. Great dealership. Always couteous people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie8810 22 Jan 2020
I loved doing business with the team that works together and get me into the car I love. I will send my friends to KIA to get there new car. Than you Debbie
5 rate
DealerRater
jo 20 Jan 2020
Robert Menendez was an excellent sales rep. he found me the vehicle i needed in a matter of minutes and i didnt even have to walk around and find it, i told him what i was looking for and he went a grabbed the vehicle that fit the bill perfect. i for sure will be sending anyone that needs a car his ...way. thank you very much once again robert :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ritarankhorn 20 Jan 2020
Robert Menendez was an outstanding Salesman. He was very attentive and accommodating to our daughters buying needs and made her "very" happy. Thank You!!!! Bill Bryan Kia has a wonderful Sales Team. That definitely knows "Customer Satisfaction"
5 rate
DealerRater
chappybaglady 20 Jan 2020
The dealership went out of their way to answer all my questions, and help with options and financing. They went over all the options and how they work in the vehicle. I weighed a purchase to a lease and all my concerns were explained. I had a whole team of experts helping me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.