How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Milca salas 26 Aug 2019
I had a nice experience I definitely recommend it to anyone who buys a car I had a nice time with Miguel who helped me a lot thank you very much
5 rate
DealerRater
queenarielys 25 Aug 2019
miguel was a good sales person and the car i got was the won i wanted for a good price. thank you very much for this good experience from miguel
5 rate
DealerRater
Shadow5667 24 Aug 2019
Sam was very friendly explaining all my options and I end up trading my 16 soul for NEW 2020 soul very happy with my experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Bearguy 24 Aug 2019
This is the FIRST time in my life (last 55 yrs) where the car buying experience was easy and pleasant. We were greeted by Tim Lile at the door and did we ever luck out! Tim showed us the car I bought and answered all our questions in a relaxed professional way. His demeanor and expertise showed ri...ght away and I felt he had my best interests at heart. He listened and helped me make the right decision. His integrity was obvious and so appreciated. So thank you Tim. I couldn't have been happier. Jason, the business mgr was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SINGLEJJ929 23 Aug 2019
I was impressed when someone approached me as soon as I walked through the door.i was very pleased in the way he handled everything to make sure I got the car of my dream...Kia Soul.I love my car and especially the color.Everyone was very professional and pleasant .
5 rate
DealerRater
Bambi LaFawn 22 Aug 2019
We had a a good experience buying our Kia Soul. Everyone was pleaseant and professional. What is surprising is that even getting service is a nice experience too. Everyone is professional, prompt and courteous. The waiting area is clean and stocked with bottled water, some food and soft drinks, and ...occasionally cookies too. Getting an oil change is actually fun!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol256 20 Aug 2019
Bought a new car, it had some unforeseen issues that didn’t come to light for a few months, but when discovered and brought to their attention, Miguel addressed and resolved with no issues or hassles at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
JohnC 19 Aug 2019
As soon as I arrived I was greeted and taken care of. They have good amenities in the waiting area. I was kept informed of the status of my service. I was satisfied with the work done on my car. And as always, the staff is very courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayscar 19 Aug 2019
Will was very informative in explaining all the service work needed for my car. I felt he did not over subscribe services I did not need.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fisherman6321 18 Aug 2019
The service dept does a very professional job. Very courteous .Service waiting area is fairly comfortable. I have not had anything major done so far but general maintenance etc. has been very good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.