How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
junsalan 18 Aug 2019
Serhan Alkan is very nice sales person and he accommodated our lease need very quick and straight to point . We finalized our lease of an Kia Optima in few hours .
5 rate
DealerRater
black123 17 Aug 2019
I came to bill bryan dealership knowing in advance what I wanted. The sales associate who helped me was Laurie Perkins. She did not try to pressure or hard sell me, instead she LISTENED to EXACTLY what I was looking for...worked to that end to get it for me at a reasonable price. If she had not i...ntently listened to what I was shopping for we would have walked out the door. She is definitely the reason the sale was made. Overall we felt after the transaction was made all else went smooth, quick, and very little requirement on our part, which we greatly appreciated. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
edgemere kid 16 Aug 2019
this is the second Kia Soul we have bought from Bill Bryan wit h Tim Lile as our salesman. We have bought many new cares , Tim is the best we have ever dealt with. Mark at the front desk was good as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lndncer 15 Aug 2019
I gave Sam the 5 Star rating because he listened me when i told him what i wanted if I got a new car and he made sure that i got what i wanted. No haggling, going back and forth. I had 2016 6 speed Kia Soul and I love it and now i have a "fancy" car...2019 6 speed Kia Soul with backup camera and tou...ch screen. I love it!!! The buying process was easy breazy!! Almost as though I gave them my old keys and I got the new keys. I love this dealership. Everyone involved with the Soul buying process was great!!! Thank you Sam. You were AWESOME!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mao T 14 Aug 2019
As always, service was excellent, quick and to the point. Friendly knowledgeable staff; The Waiting Room is clean and comfortable; coffee and doughnuts are available . A couple of TVs provide entertainment.
5 rate
DealerRater
PJG01 14 Aug 2019
JR and Anthony Flores were fabulous to me. This is the 4th Kia Soul I have bought from Bill Bryan and I won't go anywhere else. Even though I had problems with two of my purchases, JR helped to make me a satisfied customer both times. He went above and beyond for me. Anthony could not have been... more helpful, polite, and non-pressuring. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Daviida 14 Aug 2019
Excellent sales and financial representatives. Received excellent response to all my wife and my questions . Negotiation went very smooth. Second time dealing with the sales group and numerous times with the service department. Top Notch Organization.
5 rate
DealerRater
Delaune, j 1984 13 Aug 2019
The sales team and overall management were friendly, sales team were very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a car. My sales guy was Sam.
5 rate
DealerRater
Godisgreat17 10 Aug 2019
We didn’t have an appointment therefore we were there a long time. We were very pleased that the car had been cleaned inside and out. The staff was very friendly and willing to please.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael customer 10 Aug 2019
I made a last minute appointment for an oil change and all expectation were meant. Not sure that I would be able to make an appointment on such short notice but they were able to work me in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.