How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackie 23 Dec 2019
I didn't know much about the Kia Soul other than Consumers Report rated it along with my Lexus HIGH. TIM LILE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisak 22 Dec 2019
I was very happy with how comfortable I felt during this process. Tim Lile is an awesome person & a great asset to the dealership! I highly recommend Bill Bryan Kia!
5 rate
DealerRater
successfulglenn 22 Dec 2019
accomplished what needed to be done and vacuumed and washed the car. The car was finished with about an hour. Quick service. Didn't mind the wait.
5 rate
DealerRater
KEN2535 22 Dec 2019
Had a very good service experience. Received a call in the AM that we could move our appt. up to an earlier time, was unable due to previous doctor appt. We were, however able to arrive 45 minutes ahead of our scheduled appt. and were taken right in. Service was performed including a wash in less t...han 50 min. EXCELLENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE. Thanks, Ken Nation Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MG 18 Dec 2019
Went in had what I was looking for and bought it......Worked out all concerns with ease.... Looking forward to working with there service Department ....
4 rate
DealerRater
tom.arvoy 18 Dec 2019
Tim is a great salesman - in the best of ways. Explained everything. There for me when needed. Glad they could make my upgrade happen. Yeah, I'll go back.
4 rate
DealerRater
JB 16 Dec 2019
They agreed to terms did not try to rework the deal. They were very professional and I will recommend them to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
acostas1016 16 Dec 2019
Tim was absolutely wonderful. We went in looking for a car for my mother, he listened to all of our needs and delivered exactly what we wanted. He went above and beyond. We would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to him. Thank you again Tim for everything you did for us!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lala 14 Dec 2019
Prompt and efficient service. Very short wait time. I am not a wordy person so la la la la la la la la la la.
5 rate
DealerRater
alby1ball 13 Dec 2019
Service department is very knowledgeable and they share this knowledge with every customer. you are never in the dark about what is being done on your vehicle. Trustworthy and very easy to communicate with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.