How Are We Doing?

Have an experience you'd like to share? At Bill Bryan Kia, we love to hear what our customers have to say about their time on our lot. Feedback from our community helps us to become a better and more reliable place to go for quality vehicle service or to purchase a new Kia in the Leesburg area.

It only takes a moment, but it means a lot to us. Simply write a review to leave us your input and feedback so that we can use it to grow as a part of the Leesburg community and a trusted Kia provider. Thank you for your time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sheocon 01 Nov 2015
Having just visited a dealership where everyone I talked with was so pushy and tried to upsell me at every turn, Tim Lile was a breath of fresh air! Being a woman car shopping on my own, I was treated with respect and spoken to as if I had a brain. He listened to me and found just what I was lookin...g for....both in the car and the price. I must also put in a good word for Edward Pereira, the Business Manager. He worked hard to get me my "deal" and is a genuinely caring person. Buying a car is always stressful for me, because it's not cut and dry like going to a department store and paying the price marked on the tag. I'm never sure if I'm buying the right car at the right price. However, in this case, I am comfortable that I was treated very fairly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marissanoel 29 Oct 2015
It was my first time buying a car! I was super nervous, but Zach helped make the situation awesome! Did everything I asked and make everything I wanted happen! I highly recommend this dealership! Also dealing with finance was awesome! Helped find ways to save me money!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eamighi 20 Jul 2019
Excellent. Also bought mat for the trunk area to match the ones on the front and rear floorboards. Better than buying it online and it was installed for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
PMW123 22 Apr 2013
It appears that all the Bill Bryan dealerships share the same philosophies; listen to the customer than accommodate our needs from ???bumper to bumper???. The inventory is huge, pricing is competitive, service impeccable, internet sales department is state of the art, sales staff is friendly and th...e environment is pleasant. Purchasing a vehicle from the Bill Bryan Corporation is the best car buying experience ever. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
xavvthefavv 20 Jul 2019
The associate who helped me was Sam Genao, He was a great associate and helped me out so much! I really appreciate his cooperation and what a great attitude he had!
5 rate
DealerRater
patticadegan 13 Sep 2018
We went to this dealer to have service on our Kia Soul. We were approached by a salesman, Keith Fennelly, about looking at some new colors offered on the new Kia Soul. He was very professional (and persistent) and helped us to become proud owners of a 2019 Soul. Keith was very knowledgeable on ev...ery aspect of this transaction. The best salesperson we have ever s encountered ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ladysilversoul 27 Nov 2018
our experience could not have gone any smoother. this was my third car purchased here and i wont go anywhere else. they did what they said. good to their word
5 rate
DealerRater
harley58 19 Oct 2015
Tim Lile was one awesome salesperson, he helped my friend buy a Soule. He doesn't pressure anyone and makes you feel very comfortable. I will buy a car from him when I'm ready to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
michelle7963 22 Apr 2013
This was a much better experience than at other dealerships I have visited. So much so I actually bought the car I was interested in! Stanley was very polite and we could see that he is learning the ropes. Jason is a clever closer without adding any pressure. Thought, you may want to put a KIA key r...ing on the keys when you hand them to the new owner. I am looking forward to living with my new car :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mikelin 20 Jul 2019
From day one of purchase and service … consistently and positively excellent! We love our Kia. Sensational auto, couldn't be better! Thanx very much great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.